Property Listings - All Properties

Your search returned 163 properties  | Showing 2 - 17
Location:  Located at 9627 Cossey Rd., just east of SH 249
City:  Houston

Available:
For Sale
Size:  5.36 acres

Contact:  
Ryan Sweeney | 281.477.4386 | rsweeney@newquest.com


Location:  Freehill St, N of E. Sam Houston Pkwy S. | Houston, Texas
City:  Houston

Available:
For Sale
Size:  5.00 acres

Contact:  
Ryan Sweeney | 281.477.4386 | rsweeney@newquest.com


Location:  13803 Perry Road
City:  Houston

Available:
For Sale
Size:  5.00 acres

Contact:  
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com


Location:  NEQ of FM 529 & Queenston Blvd., Houston, TX
City:  Houston

Available:
For Sale
Size:  4.27 acres

Contact:  
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com


Location:  13123 Kuykendahl Road Houston, Texas
City:  Houston

Available:
For Sale
Size:  4.00 acres

Contact:  
Frank Fitzgerald | 281.477.4382 | ffitzgerald@newquest.com


Location:  Grant Road, south of Louetta Road
City:  Cypress

Available:
For Sale
Size:  2.25 acres

Contact:  
Ryan Sweeney | 281.477.4386 | rsweeney@newquest.com


Location:  Located at 1836 FM 359,just south of Plantation Dr, Richmond, TX
City:  Richmond

Available:
For Lease or Sale
Size:  2.10 acres

Contact:  
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com


Location:  Corner of N Lake Houston Pkwy & Lockwood
City:  Houston

Available:
For Sale
Size:  2.00 square foots

Contact:  
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com


Location:  Located on Hwy 290, just north of FM 1960, Houston, TX
City:  Houston

Available:
For Sale
Size:  1.70 acres

Contact:  
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
Ryan Sweeney | 281.477.4386 | rsweeney@newquest.com


Location:  SWC FM 518 and Pine Hollow just E. of Dixie Farm Rd
City:  Pearland

Available:
For Sale
Size:  1.70 acres

Contact:  
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com


Your search returned 163 properties  | Showing 2 - 17