Property Listings - All Properties

Your search returned 168 properties  | Showing 2 - 17
Location:  SEC of Broadway St & Almeda
City:  Pearland

Available:
For Sale
Size:  9.60 acres

Contact:  
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com


Location:  SWC of FM 518 & Hillhouse Road
City:  Pearland

Available:
For Sale
Size:  7.99 acres

Contact:  
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com


Location:  West Greens Rd between Bammel N. Houston & Antoine
City:  Houston

Available:
For Sale
Size:  7.25 acres

Contact:  
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com


Location:  SWQ of N Beltway 8 W & W Hardy Rd., Houston, TX
City:  Houston

Available:
For Sale
Size:  6.23 acres

Contact:  
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com


Location:  Campbell Road | Houston, Texas
City:  Houston

Available:
For Sale
Size:  5.65 acres

Contact:  
Dave Ramsey | 281.477.4383 | dramsey@newquest.com
Josh Friedlander | 281.477.4381 | jfriedlander@newquest.com


Location:  SEC of Old Spanish Trail & Tierwester St
City:  Houston

Available:
For Lease or Sale
Size:  5.48 acres

Contact:  
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com


Location:  Located at 9627 Cossey Rd., just east of SH 249
City:  Houston

Available:
For Sale
Size:  5.36 acres

Contact:  
Ryan Sweeney | 281.477.4386 | rsweeney@newquest.com


Location:  Freehill St, N of E. Sam Houston Pkwy S. | Houston, Texas
City:  Houston

Available:
For Sale
Size:  5.00 acres

Contact:  
Ryan Sweeney | 281.477.4386 | rsweeney@newquest.com


Location:  13803 Perry Road
City:  Houston

Available:
For Sale
Size:  5.00 acres

Contact:  
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com


Location:  West of Kirby Drive | Pearland, Texas
City:  Pearland

Available:
For Lease
Size:  4.60 acres

Contact:  
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com


Your search returned 168 properties  | Showing 2 - 17