Property Listings – All Properties


Your search returned 455 results  | Showing 1 - 46
Available
2.72 Acres
Avenue I (FM 1640) & Reading Road
City: Rosenberg
Mark Lindsey | 281.640.7193 | mlindsey@newquest.com
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
Available
50,000 SF
3695 Overture Dr.
City: Houston
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
Available
1,144 SF
Antoine Drive, between Highway 290 & Hempstead Hwy
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
Available
0.97 Acres
1.21 Acres
NEC & SEC of Hwy 249 & Antoine Dr.
City: Houston
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
NEC of I-10 & Whiteback Rd. (east of Fry Rd.)
City: Katy
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
H. Dean Lane, Jr. | | dlane@newquest.com
Available
1,350 SF
19250 W Lake Houston Pkwy
City: Atascocita
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Available
1,570 SF
4000 Louetta Road (West of Ella Blvd.)
City: Spring
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
Available
40,000 SF
4.3 Acres
11.22 Acres
SWC of Barker Cypress and Longenbaugh
City: Cypress
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
Available
49,229 SF
NWC of I-45 & FM 646
City: League City
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Available
9,450 SF
11 Acres
SWC of Spencer Highway and Watters Road
City: Pasadena
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Your search returned 455 results  | Showing 1 - 46