Property Listings – All Properties


Your search returned 406 results  | Showing 1 - 41
NEC & SEC of Hwy 249 & Antoine Dr.
City: Houston
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
4000 Louetta Road (West of Ella Blvd.)
City: Spring
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
SWC of Barker Cypress and Longenbaugh
City: Cypress
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
NWC of I-45 & FM 646
City: League City
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
NWC of I-45 and Bay Area Blvd.
City: Webster
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
SWC of Spencer Highway and Watters Road
City: Pasadena
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
SEC of Bellaire Boulevard & Boone Road
City: Houston
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
NWC of Beltway 8 & Blackhawk Boulevard
City: Houston
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
Northwest corner of Highway 290 and Bingle Road
City: Houston
Ronnie Miranda, CCIM, SIOR | 281.477.4365 | rmiranda@newquest.com
NWC & SWC of I-69/US 59 & FM 762
City: Rosenberg
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Your search returned 406 results  | Showing 1 - 41