Commercial Land Real Estate in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial land real estate in Houston, New Braunfels, Rosenberg and other Texas cities at NewQuest Properties. Whether you want to lease retail space or buy commercial land real estate in Texas, NewQuest is your best source.


Your search returned 200 results  | Showing 1 - 20
NEC & SEC of Hwy 249 & Antoine Dr.
City: Houston
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
SWC of Barker Cypress and Longenbaugh
City: Cypress
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
NWC & SWC of I-69/US 59 & FM 762 / Reading Rd
City: Rosenberg
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
SWQ of W. Broadway St. and Kirby Dr.
City: Pearland
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Hwy 59/I-69
City: Porter
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
Shadow Creek Pkwy
City: Pearland
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
3830 W Davis St.
City: Conroe
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
I-45 and Teas Nursery Road
City: Conroe
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
SWC of Ella Blvd. & Rankin Rd.
City: Houston
Danny McCormack | 281.477.4367 | dmccormack@newquest.com
NEQ of FM 1960 and Deerbrook Park Blvd.
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Your search returned 200 results  | Showing 1 - 20