Commercial Real Estate in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial real estate in Houston, New Braunfels, Rosenberg and other Texas cities at NewQuest Properties. Whether you want to lease retail space or buy commercial land in Texas, NewQuest is your best source.


Your search returned 252 results  | Showing 1 - 26
Available
2.72 Acres
Avenue I (FM 1640) & Reading Road
City: Rosenberg
Mark Lindsey | 281.640.7193 | mlindsey@newquest.com
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
Available
0.97 Acres
1.21 Acres
NEC & SEC of Hwy 249 & Antoine Dr.
City: Houston
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Available
19,985 SF
NEC of Beltway 8 & Blackhawk Blvd.
City: Houston
Austin Alvis | 281.477.4335 | aalvis@newquest.com
Available
3.04 Acres
5.5 Acres
10.8 Acres
26,591 SF
35,557 SF
38,983 SF
NWC & SWC of I-69/US 59 & FM 762 / Reading Rd
City: Rosenberg
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Available
5 Acres
Intersection of Clay Road and St. William Lane
City: Houston
Frank Fitzgerald | 281.477.4382 | ffitzgerald@newquest.com
Available
2.982 Acres
7.6 Acres
9.4 Acres
13.2 Acres
29.7 Acres
Shadow Creek Pkwy
City: Pearland
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Available
100 Acres
I-45 and Teas Nursery Road
City: Conroe
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Available
1.22 Acres
SEQ of I-45 and FM 1960 | Houston, Texas
City: Houston
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Available
.75 Acres
1.13 Acres
SWC of Ella Blvd. & Rankin Rd.
City: Houston
Danny McCormack | 281.477.4367 | dmccormack@newquest.com
Available
10 Acres
Fellows Rd. & Del Papa
City: Houston
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Your search returned 252 results  | Showing 1 - 26