Commercial Real Estate in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial real estate in Houston, New Braunfels, Rosenberg and other Texas cities at NewQuest Properties. Whether you want to lease retail space or buy commercial land in Texas, NewQuest is your best source.


Your search returned 217 results  | Showing 1 - 22
Avenue I (FM 1640) & Reading Road
City: Rosenberg
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
21128 Spring Towne Dr.
City: Spring
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Jeffrey S. Hayes | 281.477.4302 | jhayes@newquest.com
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
NEC & SEC of Hwy 249 & Antoine Dr.
City: Houston
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
NEC of Beltway 8 & Blackhawk Blvd.
City: Houston
Austin Alvis | 281.477.4335 | aalvis@newquest.com
NWC & SWC of I-69/US 59 & FM 762 / Reading Rd
City: Rosenberg
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
SWQ of W. Broadway St. and Kirby Dr.
City: Pearland
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
HWY 288 on Shadow Creek Pkwy & Kirby Dr.
City: Pearland
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Shadow Creek Pkwy
City: Pearland
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
I-45 and Teas Nursery Road
City: Conroe
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
SEQ of I-45 and FM 1960 | Houston, Texas
City: Houston
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Your search returned 217 results  | Showing 1 - 22