Commercial Land Real Estate in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial land real estate in Houston, New Braunfels, Rosenberg and other Texas cities at NewQuest Properties. Whether you want to lease retail space or buy commercial land real estate in Texas, NewQuest is your best source.


Your search returned 204 results  | Showing 2 - 21
SWQ of FM 529 & Westgreen Boulevard
City: Katy
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
SEC of Fry Rd and Longenbaugh Rd
City: Cypress
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
Grand Parkway & W. Bellfort St.
City: Richmond
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
Grand Parkway & Morton Ranch Rd.
City: Katy
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Josh Friedlander | 281.477.4381 | jfriedlander@newquest.com
FM 2920
City: Spring
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
I-10 & Baker
City: Winnie
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
Intersection of Jazzy Cove and Fry Rd.
City: Cypress
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
NWC of I-10 & Loop 1604
City: San Antonio
Hugh M. Ruggles | 281.477.4336 | hruggles@newquest.com
SWQ of FM 1764 & I-45 South
City: La Marque
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
NEQ of Rayford Rd and Canyon Ranch Rd
City: Spring
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Your search returned 204 results  | Showing 2 - 21