Commercial Real Estate in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial real estate in Houston, New Braunfels, Rosenberg and other Texas cities at NewQuest Properties. Whether you want to lease retail space or buy commercial land in Texas, NewQuest is your best source.


Your search returned 245 results  | Showing 2 - 25
SEQ of I-45 and FM 1960 | Houston, Texas
City: Houston
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
SWC of Ella Blvd. & Rankin Rd.
City: Houston
Danny McCormack | 281.477.4367 | dmccormack@newquest.com
FM 1463 and Corbitt Road
City: Katy
Danny McCormack | 281.477.4367 | dmccormack@newquest.com
NEQ of FM 1960 and Deerbrook Park Blvd.
City: Houston
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
220 S Loop 336 West
City: Conroe
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
SEC of Fry Rd and Longenbaugh Rd
City: Cypress
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
Grand Parkway & Morton Ranch Rd.
City: Katy
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Josh Friedlander | 281.477.4381 | jfriedlander@newquest.com
Sherrod Lane and Grand Parkway
City: Spring
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
FM 2920
City: Spring
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
Barker Cypress & I-10
City: Houston
Danny McCormack | 281.477.4367 | dmccormack@newquest.com
Your search returned 245 results  | Showing 2 - 25