Property Listings – Office Properties


Your search returned 23 results  | Showing 1 - 3
  • 1
  • 3
NWQ of Huffmeister Rd. and Copper Grove Blvd.
City: Houston
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
NEC of Highway 290 & Mason Road
City: Cypress
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
301 Medic Lane
City: Alvin
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
879 Wakefield Drive
City: Houston
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
NWC of Studewood Street and Omar Street
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
704 Longmire Road
City: Conroe
Ronnie Miranda, CCIM, SIOR | 281.477.4365 | rmiranda@newquest.com
16850 Saturn Lane
City: Houston
Ronnie Miranda, CCIM, SIOR | 281.477.4365 | rmiranda@newquest.com
1331 E. Broadway Street
City: Pearland
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
2501 Palmer Highway
City: Texas City
Ronnie Miranda, CCIM, SIOR | 281.477.4365 | rmiranda@newquest.com
Ryan Kelsall | 281.477.4386 | rkelsall@newquest.com
South of Washington Ave. Between Jackson Hill St. & Leverkuhn St.
City: Houston
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
Your search returned 23 results  | Showing 1 - 3
  • 1
  • 3