Property Listings – Office Properties


Your search returned 18 results  | Showing 1 - 2
Available
5,632 SF
7,248 SF
500 Century Plaza Drive
City: Houston
Available
2,000 SF
17111 West Road
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Available
4,500 SF
NWQ of Huffmeister Rd. and Copper Grove Blvd.
City: Houston
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
Available
6.1748 Acres
301 Medic Lane
City: Alvin
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Available
3,800 SF
5,000 SF
NWC of Studewood Street and Omar Street
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
Available
18,105 SF
1000 FM 1960
City: Houston
Zack Sturgeon | 281.477.4338 | zsturgeon@newquest.com
Ronnie Miranda, CCIM, SIOR | 281.477.4365 | rmiranda@newquest.com
Shadow Creek Parkway and Reflection Bay
City: Pearland
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Available
2,592 SF
28420 Southwest Freeway (I-69/U.S. 59)
City: Rosenberg
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
Available
1,242 SF
1,458 SF
2,365 SF
2501 Palmer Highway
City: Texas City
Zack Sturgeon | 281.477.4338 | zsturgeon@newquest.com
Ronnie Miranda, CCIM, SIOR | 281.477.4365 | rmiranda@newquest.com
Available
4,783 SF
5020 Montrose Blvd
City: Houston
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
Your search returned 18 results  | Showing 1 - 2