Property Listings – Office Properties


Your search returned 14 results  | Showing 1 - 2
500 Century Plaza Drive
City: Houston
17111 West Road
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
NWQ of Huffmeister Rd. and Copper Grove Blvd.
City: Houston
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
301 Medic Lane
City: Alvin
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
NWC of Studewood Street and Omar Street
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
1000 FM 1960
City: Houston
Ryan Kelsall | 281.477.4386 | rkelsall@newquest.com
Ronnie Miranda, CCIM, SIOR | 281.477.4365 | rmiranda@newquest.com
2501 Palmer Highway
City: Texas City
Ronnie Miranda, CCIM, SIOR | 281.477.4365 | rmiranda@newquest.com
Ryan Kelsall | 281.477.4386 | rkelsall@newquest.com
11002 San Leon Drive
City: Dickinson
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
2019 Washington Ave.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
4107 & 4111 Hwy 90
City: Brookshire
Jeffrey S. Hayes | 281.477.4302 | jhayes@newquest.com
Your search returned 14 results  | Showing 1 - 2