Available Retail Space for Lease

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston, TX as well as retail property in Rosenberg, New Braunfels, Corpus Christi and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 172 results  | Showing 1 - 18
3695 Overture Dr.
City: Houston
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
Antoine Drive, between Highway 290 & Hempstead Hwy
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
NEC of I-10 & Whiteback Rd. (east of Fry Rd.)
City: Katy
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
H. Dean Lane, Jr. | | dlane@newquest.com
19250 W Lake Houston Pkwy
City: Atascocita
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
4000 Louetta Road (West of Ella Blvd.)
City: Spring
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
SWC of Barker Cypress and Longenbaugh
City: Cypress
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
NWC of I-45 & FM 646
City: League City
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
SWC of Spencer Highway and Watters Road
City: Pasadena
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
NEC of Beltway 8 & Blackhawk Blvd.
City: Houston
Austin Alvis | 281.477.4335 | aalvis@newquest.com
NWC of Beltway 8 & Blackhawk Boulevard
City: Houston
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
Your search returned 172 results  | Showing 1 - 18