Available Retail Space for Lease

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston, TX as well as retail property in Rosenberg, New Braunfels, Corpus Christi and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 163 results  | Showing 1 - 17
Available
50,000 SF
3695 Overture Dr.
City: Houston
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
Available
1,144 SF
Antoine Drive, between Highway 290 & Hempstead Hwy
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
NEC of I-10 & Whiteback Rd. (east of Fry Rd.)
City: Katy
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
H. Dean Lane, Jr. | | dlane@newquest.com
Available
1,350 SF
19250 W Lake Houston Pkwy
City: Atascocita
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Available
1,570 SF
4000 Louetta Road (West of Ella Blvd.)
City: Spring
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
Available
40,000 SF
4.3 Acres
11.22 Acres
SWC of Barker Cypress and Longenbaugh
City: Cypress
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
Available
49,229 SF
NWC of I-45 & FM 646
City: League City
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Available
9,450 SF
11 Acres
SWC of Spencer Highway and Watters Road
City: Pasadena
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Available
19,985 SF
NEC of Beltway 8 & Blackhawk Blvd.
City: Houston
Austin Alvis | 281.477.4335 | aalvis@newquest.com
Available
1,559 SF
918 SF
3,009 SF
Northwest corner of Highway 290 and Bingle Road
City: Houston
Ashley W. Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
Your search returned 163 results  | Showing 1 - 17