Available Retail Space for Lease

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston, TX as well as retail property in Rosenberg, New Braunfels, Corpus Christi and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 170 results  | Showing 17 - 17
  • 1
  • 17
NWC of Almeda Road and Calumet Street
City: Houston
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
5735 Bayport Boulevard
City: Seabrook
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
NEQ of Richmond Ave. & Fountain View Dr.
City: Houston
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
NEQ of Hillcroft Ave & Bissonet St.
City: Houston
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
NEC of West Little York and Guhn Rd
City: Houston
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
SEC of Westheimer Rd. & Gessner
City: Houston
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
SEC of Westheimer Rd. & Gessner
City: Houston
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
10100 West Road
City: Houston
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
NWC of Highway 290 & 34th
City: Houston
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
SEC of Hempstead Rd. at W. 43rd St.
City: Houston
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
Your search returned 170 results  | Showing 17 - 17
  • 1
  • 17