Search for: 'austen baldridge'

Your search returned 43 results  | Showing 1 - 5
  • 1
  • 5
1410 W. Clay St. and 1220 Waugh Dr.
City: Houston
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Great opportunity for an investor looking for one or two well located fourplexes with a great long term outlook. The Waugh Drive property consists of a 2,976 SF fourplex sitting on 4,199 SF of land. The West Clay property consists of a 3,016 SF fourplex sitting on 5,101 SF of land. Total land square footage…
NEC of FM 1093 & Westheimer Lakes North Drive
City: Katy
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Neighborhood retail in explosive southwest Katy market Surrounded by top-rated master planned communities Great traffic and visibility on FM 1093 near FM 1463 AVAILABLE (FOR LEASE): Endcap with patio and small spaces
NWC of Interstate 45 & FM 1960
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Dynamic market Very busy shopping center at high traffic I-45 intersection Heavy daytime population AVAILABLE (FOR LEASE): Junior anchor and 2nd-generation inline retail Two 1-acre pads fronting I-45
SWC of FM 518 and Highway 3
City: League City
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Excellent visibility from FM 518 at a high traffic intersection Great opportunity for new anchor to step into a clean build out Multiple points of ingress/egress from FM 518 and Hwy 3 Adjacent 3.56 acres available for lease/sale Close proximity to I-45 South
2619 Red Bluff Rd
City: Pasadena
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
1115 FM 359
City: Richmond
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
UNIQUE OPPORTUNITY IN RICHMOND 4,800-SF office with a 3,200-SF warehouse on 1.05 acres Perfect opportunity to lease or purchase Great option for a service business with extra land for equipment storage
NEQ of FM 762 and Highway 59/69
City: Richmond
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
HEB SHADOW-ANCHORED RETAIL COMING SOON Ideally situated across from the 2 million-SF Brazos Town Center and adjacent to the recently opened HEB This 16,800-SF center offers great visibility from I-69 and FM 762 Perfect opportunity for tenants who want to take advantage of this dynamic market Looking for restaurants, dentists, financial institutions, medical, hair salons,…
SEQ of Southmore Avenue and Shaver Street
City: Pasadena
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
20,000 SF mixed-use development with strong tenant mix 1,361-SF built-out dental office now available 3,000-SF retail space available (will demise) Across Southmore Drive from a 220,000 SF Walmart Supercenter Ideal for retail, restaurant, medical or office users
SWC of Hwy. 146 and W. Fairmont Pkwy.
City: La Porte
Brett Strake | 281.477.4388 | bstrake@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Fairporte Green is a regional shopping center located on the SWC of Highway 146 and W. Fairmont Pkwy. in La Porte, TX. The center faces W. Fairmont Pkwy. and is shadow anchored by a high-performing Kroger. The center is highly visible from both W. Fairmont and Highway 146 and also boasts two large monument signs…
NEC of I-45 and Monroe Boulevard
City: Houston
Brett Strake | 281.477.4388 | bstrake@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Corum Plaza is a 73,000 SF shopping center located on the NEC of I-45 and Monroe Blvd. in Southeast Houston. The center has excellent frontage on I-45 and is highly visible from both northbound and southbound lanes of the interstate. A large monument sign services the center which is also visible from the freeway. Anchored…
Your search returned 43 results  | Showing 1 - 5
  • 1
  • 5