Search for: 'david k meyers'

Your search returned 94 results  | Showing 1 - 10
1017 Heights Boulevard
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Expanded bungalow office for sale – 3,300 SF 1017 Heights Boulevard is next to Heights Central Station retail center Law office for the past 15 years – plug & play ready Recent renovations inside and out Minutes to the downtown courts Walking distance to dozens of restaurants, shops, and bars in The Heights
NEQ of W. Alabama Street and Shepherd Drive
City: Houston
Jon Jamison | 281.477.4389 | jjamison@newquest.com
• 4,200-SF free-standing building featuring split kitchen/commissary and office space • Centrally and conveniently located to Montrose/Midtown/River Oaks and Upper Kirby • Private parking area on site
NEC of W. Alabama Street and Shepherd Drive
City: Houston
Jon Jamison | 281.477.4389 | jjamison@newquest.com
1,327-SF second-generation restaurant building Prime free-standing restaurant with drive-thru Across from daily needs: Trader Joe’s, PetSmart, CVS Hard corner visibility and exposure to Shepherd Drive and Alabama Street
NEQ of W. Alabama Street and Shepherd Drive
City: Houston
Jon Jamison | 281.477.4389 | jjamison@newquest.com
Premier free-standing River Oaks restaurant available 4,800-SF, turn-key restaurant space with Full FFE is available Located within dense established population with high income Across from daily needs: Trader Joe’s, PetSmart, CVS High exposure and direct access to Shepherd Drive
2454 Marina Bay Drive
City: Houston
Krystal Mutina | 281.477.4382 | kmutina@newquest.com
Former Zoya Yogurt space Dedicated monument signage Across from Clear Creek Educational Campus with over 2,300 students enrolled Situated on Marina Bay Drive, a major thoroughfare between Hwy 146 and I-45 Shared patio space with surrounding tenants AVAILABLE: 1,299 SF for Lease
500-509 Uvalde Road
City: Houston
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Dominant neighborhood retail center with below market rents and upside potential Ability for investors to increase revenue Hard corner center with excellent visibility and signage on Uvalde Road (27,524 cars per day) Nearby Retailers: McDonald’s, Advance Auto Parts, Walgreens Pharmacy, DD’s Discounts
2301 Webberville Rd. and 2301 Coronado St.
City: Austin
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
Joe Marburger | 281.477.4306 | jmarburger@newquest.com
Last development opportunity of this size in the East Austin corridor The property is comprised of 2 parcels totaling ±0.34 acres on Webberville Road between Coronado Street and Morelos Street In close proximity to H-E-B with an estimated 1.07 million visits per year* Dense population with high average household income of over $90,000 in a…
1115 FM 359
City: Richmond
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
UNIQUE OPPORTUNITY IN RICHMOND 4,800-SF office with a 3,200-SF warehouse on 1.05 acres Perfect opportunity to lease or purchase Great option for a service business with extra land for equipment storage
SEQ of Kirby Drive and Shadow Creek Parkway
City: Pearland
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
2nd-gen office space  Ideal uses include: insurance office, tax office, real estate firm or anyone else who could use a small built-out office in a dynamic market AVAILABLE: Immediately
FM 1097 and N. Woodson Street
City: Willis
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
Close to newly-proposed HEB, existing Kroger, and more Faces highly-trafficked FM 1097 AVAILABLE: 5,413-sq. foot 2nd-generation medical clinic
Your search returned 94 results  | Showing 1 - 10