Search for: 'david k meyers'

Your search returned 114 results  | Showing 1 - 12
2320 Mccue Road
City: Houston
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
0.91-acre site within walking distance to the Galleria, the center of Houston’s prime daytime shopper and commuter area. Located in the heart of the Galleria/Uptown trade area with 187,000+ population and above average household income of $154,000 within a 3-mile radius. The asset has been renovated within the last 5 years and maintains a high…
2306 Mccue Road
City: Houston
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
1.82-acre site within walking distance to the Galleria, the center of Houston’s prime daytime shopper and commuter area. Located in the heart of the Galleria/Uptown trade area with 187,000+ population and above average household income of $154,000 within a 3-mile radius. The asset has been renovated within the last 5 years and maintains a high…
26008 Riley Road
City: Waller
Randy Nerren | 281.477.4376 | rnerren@newquest.com
Partially in Waller County and partially in Grimes County Existing barn, fences, and cleared road on property Highest & Best Use: Residential/acreage estate lot subdivision AVAILABLE (FOR SALE): ±44.25 acres
NWQ of I-10 East and Magnolia Street
City: Channelview
Dave Ramsey | 281.477.4383 | dramsey@newquest.com
NewQuest Properties has been retained as the exclusive Broker for the disposition of 30 acres located on IH-10 East in Channelview, Texas. The stabilized, 30-acre property is the largest contiguous site for sale with IH-10 frontage from Garth Road in Baytown to Beltway 8 on the west side of Houston. This is a rare opportunity…
NEQ of FM 1774 & Deepwoods Lane
City: Plantersville
Joe Burke | 281.640.7685 | jburke@newquest.com
Rob Whitaker | 281.640.7657 | rwhitaker@newquest.com
IDEAL GRIMES COUNTY INVESTMENT TRACT IN PATHWAY OF MAGNOLIA & PLANTERSVILLE GROWTH Located less than 1.5 miles from future on ramps for Aggie Expressway at the intersection of FM 1774 & SH 249. Just west of upscale Golf Resort Blue Jack National and the acreage development of Crown Ranch. Timber exemption in place. Low tax…
SH 249 north of Sam Houston Tollway
City: Houston
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
Regionally positioned off Hwy 249 and Beltway 8 Northwest Houston by Willowbrook Mall 1311′ of billboard frontage to Hwy 249 with freeway visibility to 144K VPD Ideal for multi-family, medical, industrial and educational users AVAILABLE: ±11.78 acres
SEC of Beltway 8 & SH 288
City: Pearland
Krystal Mutina | 281.477.4382 | kmutina@newquest.com
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
The 11.25 acre site is located just off the southeast corner of Beltway 8 and SH 288 in Pearland, Texas. This site is strategically located at the epicenter of Pearland growth and development. Pearland is one of the fastest-growing cities in Texas and home to the 8th-fastest selling master planned subdivision in the Greater Houston…
NWQ of Grand Parkway & Spring Stuebner Road
City: Spring
Josh Friedlander | 281.477.4381 | jfriedlander@newquest.com
Randy Nerren | 281.477.4376 | rnerren@newquest.com
Ideal end cap retail opportunity with great visibility and co-tenancy. Drive-thru opportunity available for small user. AVAILABLE (FOR LEASE): ±3,000-SF end cap
12010 E Freeway
City: Houston
Jon Jamison | 281.477.4389 | jjamison@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
• High freeway exposure and direct frontage road access to I-10, carrying ±160,000 VPD. • Restaurant site resides in anchored shopping center with daily needs-type retailers. • High daytime population with large-scale industrial to the south. • Unique demand from consumers as much of the workforce operate during round-the-clock employment hours.
NEC of FM 1093 & Westheimer Lakes North Drive
City: Katy
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Neighborhood retail in explosive southwest Katy market Surrounded by top-rated master planned communities Great traffic and visibility on FM 1093 near FM 1463 AVAILABLE (FOR LEASE): Endcap with patio and small spaces
Your search returned 114 results  | Showing 1 - 12