Search for: 'david k meyers'

Your search returned 114 results  | Showing 1 - 12
Available
1.4 Acres
NWC of FM 1488 & Gable Circle
City: Magnolia
Rob Whitaker | 281.640.7657 | rwhitaker@newquest.com
Joe Burke | 281.640.7685 | jburke@newquest.com
User development site for sale on major growth corridor FM 1488 Strategic location within the Magnolia ETJ and less than 5 miles east from downtown Magnolia along highly-trafficked FM 1488 Numerous single-family residential developments underway with many commercial plans approved Available: 1.4-acre corner tract for sale
Available
6,100 SF
2100 Travis Street
City: Houston
Charles McGahren | 281.477.4313 | cmcgahren@newquest.com
Available: Unique downtown investment property in the bustling Midtown “mixed use” district Located in the newly-revitalized Central Square, a 15-story, 300K-SF Class A+ building Regional site located off two major freeways: I-35E and Sam Rayburn Tollway 2nd-generation fitness space, previous yoga studio with hot yoga room, for lease ±6,100-SF building with 3 shower rooms Rate:…
Available
186,222 SF
2407 S Stemmons Freeway
City: Lewisville
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
Unique Opportunity For Sale/Lease Former Macy’s in North Dallas’ Music City Mall – by Dillard’s department store, Costco, and surrounded by major national retailers and dense residential areas Site improvements: asphalt paving and parking, concrete walkways, signage, pole-mounted lighting, trash enclosures, and landscaping Regional site located off two major freeways: I-35E and Sam Rayburn Tollway…
NEC of Grand Parkway & West Bellfort Street
City: Richmond
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
Price: Please contact broker for pricing Utilities: Available Detention: Off-site Frontage: 1,453′ of Grand Parkway frontage Access: Cross-access up to Long Prairie Trace
NEQ of Teas Road & I-45
City: Conroe
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Location: Site is situated just off the hard corner of Teas Nursery Road next to a Hilton Homewood Suites and across the street from Conroe Marketplace. Conroe Marketplace is a multi-anchored center with over 275K-SF of retail space. Notable anchors include Ross, Ulta, Petsmart, Kohls and Ashley Homestore. Just to the east of site, Encore…
NEQ of SH 288 and CR 58
City: Manvel
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
Prime commercial reserve in Sedona Lakes represents a prime opportunity for investment and or development. Location: The site has unprecedented view corridor from SH 288. SH 288 Toll Road & is less than 2.5 miles south of the Brazoria healthcare HUB with $400+ million of projects recently completed. Manvel is within a 25 minute drive-time…
NEC of Spencer Hwy. and East Blvd.
City: Deer Park
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
Pre-leasing 11,200-SF new retail building anchored by H-E-B and across from Wal-Mart Super Center. Nearby San Jacinto College, which enrolls 12,000 students. High performing H-E-B with over 35,000 customer visits a week. Over 135,500 people with an average household income of $106,000 within a 5-mile radius.
NWQ of Beltway 8 and Blackhawk Boulevard
City: Houston
Travis Waltmon | 281.477.4329 | twaltmon@newquest.com
H-E-B anchored retail center | 2.25 million annual visits – Placer.ai Excellent visibility and access to Beltway 8, a major thoroughfare in Houston Established market with dense demographics New construction Retail or restaurant spaces available now AVAILABLE (For Lease): 2,059 SF inline retail 2.6 AC (divisible) 9,361 SF inline retail (divisible) AVAILABLE (For Sale): 2.6…
SEC of Bellaire Blvd. and S. Dairy Ashford Rd.
City: Houston
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
Situated in Houston’s International District and is surrounded by dining, shopping, retail, and services. Ideal uses: grocery, gas, banking, fast food, entertainment, or medical. AVAILABLE: Pad sites for ground lease at Bellaire Boulevard and S. Dairy Ashford Road. FEATURING: Signalized hard corner with high traffic. Densely-populated with 508,660 people living in a 5-mile radius with…
NWC intersection of Spring Cypress Road and Hufsmith-Kohrville
City: Tomball
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
Quick access to SH 249 and Grand Parkway. Priced to sell. Nearby MUD districts: Harris County WCID 119 Northwest Harris County MUD 15
Your search returned 114 results  | Showing 1 - 12