Bank Owned Properties

Browse listings for bank owned properties in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 140 results  | Showing 0 - 14
NEC of Georgia Hwy. 141 (Medlock Bridge Rd.) & Abbotts Bridge Rd.
City: Johns Creek, GA
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
1801 S. DAIRY ASHFORD
City: Houston
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
NWC of I-45 and Bay Area Blvd.
City: Webster
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
6405 Garth Rd
City: Baytown
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
NEC of Garth Rd. & Independence Blvd.
City: Baytown
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
SEC of I-45 & Texas Avenue
City: Webster
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
NWC of Highway 290 and Bingle Road
City: Houston
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
SWQ Wallisville Road & Beltway 8
City: Houston
H. Dean Lane, Jr. | | dlane@newquest.com
NWQ of Kingsland Blvd. and AMC Dr.
City: Katy
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
NWC & SWC of I-69/US 59 & FM 762
City: Rosenberg
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Your search returned 140 results  | Showing 0 - 14