Investment Properties

Browse listings for commercial real estate investment properties in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 24 results  | Showing 2 - 3
2300 N Expressway
City: Brownsville
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
4821 LJ PARKWAY
City: Sugar Land
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
11050 Capital Park Drive | 4805 Westway Park Blvd
City: Houston
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Jeffrey S. Hayes | 281.477.4302 | jhayes@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
NWC Troup Hwy (SH 110) and Shiloh Rd
City: Tyler
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
2305 Longmire Dr
City: College Station
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
921 Cypress Creek Parkway
City: Houston
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
2001 N SHEPHERD DR
City: Houston
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Not specified
City: Waco
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Not specified
City: Cleveland
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Krystal Mutina | 281.477.4382 | kmutina@newquest.com
500-509 Uvalde Road
City: Houston
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Your search returned 24 results  | Showing 2 - 3