Investment Properties

Browse listings for commercial real estate investment properties in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 18 results  | Showing 2 - 2
710 S. Wayside Drive, Houston, Texas 77023 - IN NEGOTIATIONS | 941 Federal Road, Houston, Texas 77015 - UNDER CONTRACT | 1301 Garth Road, Baytown (Houston MSA), Texas 77520 | 3413 Center Street, Deer Park (Houston MSA), Texas 77536
City: Houston
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
14034 GRANT RD
City: Cypress
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Morgan Hansen | 281.640.7904 | mhansen@newquest.com
11050 Capital Park Drive | 4805 Westway Park Blvd
City: Houston
Morgan Hansen | 281.640.7904 | mhansen@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
Jeffrey S. Hayes | 281.477.4302 | jhayes@newquest.com
2316 Timber Shadow Dr
City: Kingwood
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Morgan Hansen | 281.640.7904 | mhansen@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Not specified
City: Waco
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Morgan Hansen | 281.640.7904 | mhansen@newquest.com
I-45 and Longstreet
City: Willis
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Alex Wright | 281.640.7679 | awright@newquest.com
NEQ of Highway 105 E & North Loop 336 E
City: Conroe
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
NWC of Longenbaugh Drive and Highway 6
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Your search returned 18 results  | Showing 2 - 2