Investment Properties

Browse listings for commercial real estate investment properties in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 21 results  | Showing 2 - 3
4821 LJ PARKWAY
City: Sugar Land
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
14034 GRANT RD
City: Cypress
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
11050 Capital Park Drive | 4805 Westway Park Blvd
City: Houston
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Jeffrey S. Hayes | 281.477.4302 | jhayes@newquest.com
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
NWC Troup Hwy (SH 110) and Shiloh Rd
City: Tyler
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
5400 BALCONES DR.
City: Austin
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
2316 Timber Shadow Dr
City: Kingwood
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Not specified
City: Waco
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Not specified
City: Houston
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Krystal Mutina | 281.477.4382 | kmutina@newquest.com
307 Westheimer Rd
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
NEQ of Highway 105 E & North Loop 336 E
City: Conroe
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Your search returned 21 results  | Showing 2 - 3