Investment Properties

Browse listings for commercial real estate investment properties in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 26 results  | Showing 2 - 3
20845 Highway 59
City: Humble
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Thomas Turner | 281.640.7680 | tturner@newquest.com
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
321 Veterans Parkway
City: Bloomington, IL
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
24435-24445 Tomball Parkway
City: Tomball
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
3569 Business Center Drive
City: Pearland
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Thomas Turner | 281.640.7680 | tturner@newquest.com
4130 FM 1488
City: Conroe
Thomas Turner | 281.640.7680 | tturner@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
NWC of Grand Pkwy. and Boudreaux Rd.
City: Spring
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
NWC Troup Hwy (SH 110) and Shiloh Rd
City: Tyler
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
19380 I-45 N
City: Spring
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Thomas Turner | 281.640.7680 | tturner@newquest.com
117 - 133 W PARKWOOD AVE
City: Friendswood
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
27131 Cinco Ranch Boulevard
City: Houston
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
Thomas Turner | 281.640.7680 | tturner@newquest.com
Your search returned 26 results  | Showing 2 - 3