Investment Properties

Browse listings for commercial real estate investment properties in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 21 results  | Showing 2 - 3
14034 GRANT RD
City: Cypress
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
NWC Troup Hwy (SH 110) and Shiloh Rd
City: Tyler
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
2305 Longmire Dr
City: College Station
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
921 Cypress Creek Parkway
City: Houston
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
2001 N SHEPHERD DR
City: Houston
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
1710 Spring Cypress Rd
City: Spring
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
1720 S Friendswood Dr
City: Friendswood
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
2829 W Loop S
City: Houston
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
5410 Highway 6
City: Missouri City
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Krystal Mutina | 281.477.4382 | kmutina@newquest.com
NEQ of Highway 105 E & North Loop 336 E
City: Conroe
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Your search returned 21 results  | Showing 2 - 3