Investment Properties

Browse listings for commercial real estate investment properties in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 17 results  | Showing 2 - 2
19380 I-45 N
City: Spring
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Thomas Turner | 281.640.7680 | tturner@newquest.com
27131 Cinco Ranch Boulevard
City: Houston
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
Thomas Turner | 281.640.7680 | tturner@newquest.com
16801 & 16805 Bissonnet Street
City: Sugar Land
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
2708 Bagby Street
City: Houston
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
12400 Timberland Boulevard
City: Fort Worth
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
2300 W Loop South
City: Houston
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
Andre Azizi | 281.955.3888 | aazizi@newquest.com
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
2430 Farrell Road
City: Houston
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
Your search returned 17 results  | Showing 2 - 2