Land in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial real estate land in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 155 results  | Showing 15 - 16
Clark Bottom Road (at the Waller / Washington County line)
City: Hempstead
Dave Ramsey | 281.477.4383 | dramsey@newquest.com
2.5 MILES NORTH OF AGGIE EXPRESSWAY ON FM 1486
City: Magnolia
Joe Burke | 281.640.7685 | jburke@newquest.com
Rob Whitaker | 281.640.7657 | rwhitaker@newquest.com
1207 & 1209 S. 1ST ST.
City: Austin
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
Joe Marburger | 281.477.4306 | jmarburger@newquest.com
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
1302 E Rio Grande Street
City: Victoria
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
SWC of Milam Street & Gray Street
City: Houston
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
NWC of Highway 6 & W. Little York Road
City: Houston
6600 Broadway St.
City: Galveston
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
NWC of Apache Street and Homestead Road
City: Houston
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
9505 Wallisville Road
City: Houston
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
14111 Southwest Freeway
City: Sugar Land
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
Josh Friedlander | 281.477.4381 | jfriedlander@newquest.com
Your search returned 155 results  | Showing 15 - 16