Land in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial real estate land in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 194 results  | Showing 16 - 20
SWQ of FM 1764 and I-45 South
City: La Marque
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Beltway 8 & Tanner
City: Houston
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
Randy Nerren | 281.477.4376 | rnerren@newquest.com
I-45 & E. Main St. (SH 21)
City: Madisonville
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Jeffrey S. Hayes | 281.477.4302 | jhayes@newquest.com
21725 Hufsmith-Kohrville Rd
City: Tomball
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
20303 Kickapoo Road
City: Waller
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
SWC of SH-288 & County Road-56
City: Rosharon
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
NEC of I-45 and Drennen Road
City: Conroe
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
FM 3005-SAN LUIS PASS ROAD
City: Galveston
Dave Ramsey | 281.477.4383 | dramsey@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
14618 Brumbelow Rd
City: Needville
Trevor Nerren | 281.477.4329 | tnerren@newquest.com
Randy Nerren | 281.477.4376 | rnerren@newquest.com
Alford Road, south of FM 1488
City: Magnolia
Rob Whitaker | 281.640.7657 | rwhitaker@newquest.com
Your search returned 194 results  | Showing 16 - 20