Land in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial real estate land in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 159 results  | Showing 16 - 16
  • 1
  • 16
NWC of Apache Street and Homestead Road
City: Houston
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
9505 Wallisville Road
City: Houston
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
14111 Southwest Freeway
City: Sugar Land
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
Josh Friedlander | 281.477.4381 | jfriedlander@newquest.com
15405 Katy Freeway
City: Houston
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
SWQ of Park Row Drive & S. Creek Drive
City: Houston
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
18821 FM 1488
City: Magnolia
Joe Burke | 281.640.7685 | jburke@newquest.com
Rob Whitaker | 281.640.7657 | rwhitaker@newquest.com
22318 I-45
City: Spring
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
33030 Tamina Road
City: Magnolia
Rob Whitaker | 281.640.7657 | rwhitaker@newquest.com
Joe Burke | 281.640.7685 | jburke@newquest.com
38203 FM 1774
City: Magnolia
Rob Whitaker | 281.640.7657 | rwhitaker@newquest.com
Joe Burke | 281.640.7685 | jburke@newquest.com
Your search returned 159 results  | Showing 16 - 16
  • 1
  • 16