Land in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial real estate land in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 175 results  | Showing 17 - 18
Bee Creek Rd off SH 71
City: Lake Travis
Dave Ramsey | 281.477.4383 | dramsey@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
NEQ I-10 and Beckendorff Road
City: Sealy
Dave Ramsey | 281.477.4383 | dramsey@newquest.com
SWQ of Lehman St. and N. Shepherd Dr.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
1005 Hogan St
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
FM 2668
City: Matagorda
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
1700 & 1800 W. Avenue B
City: Garland
Danny McCormack | 281.477.4367 | dmccormack@newquest.com
2300 West Loop South
City: Houston
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
4700 S. Buckner Blvd
City: Dallas
Danny McCormack | 281.477.4367 | dmccormack@newquest.com
4701 Westheimer Rd
City: Houston
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
NWC of Apache Street and Homestead Road
City: Houston
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Your search returned 175 results  | Showing 17 - 18