Land in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial real estate land in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 189 results  | Showing 17 - 19
Stockdick School Rd & Katy Hockley Rd
City: Katy
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
FM 529 & Porter Rd.
City: Katy
Dave Ramsey | 281.477.4383 | dramsey@newquest.com
Harpers Church Road at Stefka Road
City: Hempstead
Dave Ramsey | 281.477.4383 | dramsey@newquest.com
NWQ of I-45 & Rankin Road
City: Houston
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Not specified
City: Houston
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Krystal Mutina | 281.477.4382 | kmutina@newquest.com
FM 1488 and N. Mill Dr.
City: Magnolia
Rob Whitaker | 281.640.7657 | rwhitaker@newquest.com
21500 FM 1488
City: Magnolia
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
East of Bois D’Arc Rd between Walker Ln and Lea Ln
City: Fulshear
Dave Ramsey | 281.477.4383 | dramsey@newquest.com
Clark Bottom Road (at the Waller / Washington County line)
City: Hempstead
Dave Ramsey | 281.477.4383 | dramsey@newquest.com
East Bank Lake Houston & Foley Rd.
City: Crosby
Dave Ramsey | 281.477.4383 | dramsey@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Your search returned 189 results  | Showing 17 - 19