Land in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial real estate land in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 194 results  | Showing 18 - 20
NEQ of FM 1488 and Mill Creek Road
City: Magnolia
Rob Whitaker | 281.640.7657 | rwhitaker@newquest.com
East of Bois D’Arc Rd between Walker Ln and Lea Ln
City: Fulshear
Dave Ramsey | 281.477.4383 | dramsey@newquest.com
Clark Bottom Road (at the Waller / Washington County line)
City: Hempstead
Dave Ramsey | 281.477.4383 | dramsey@newquest.com
307 Westheimer Rd.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
East Bank Lake Houston & Foley Rd.
City: Crosby
Dave Ramsey | 281.477.4383 | dramsey@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
507 S 1st Street
City: Austin
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
SEC of US 59 and Pan American Drive
City: Livingston
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
Bee Creek Rd off SH 71
City: Lake Travis
Dave Ramsey | 281.477.4383 | dramsey@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
NEQ I-10 and Beckendorff Road
City: Sealy
Dave Ramsey | 281.477.4383 | dramsey@newquest.com
SWQ of Lehman St. and N. Shepherd Dr.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Your search returned 194 results  | Showing 18 - 20