Land in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial real estate land in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 190 results  | Showing 2 - 19
NWC of Campbell Road and Emnora Lane
City: Houston
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
SEC E. Broadway St & Liberty Dr
City: Pearland
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
SEC of FM 1488 & Katy Lee Ln.
City: Magnolia
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
FM 1960 & Richey Rd
City: Humble
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
SWQ of FM 529 & Westgreen Boulevard
City: Katy
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
SEC of Fry Rd and Longenbaugh Rd
City: Cypress
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
Grand Parkway & W. Bellfort St.
City: Richmond
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
SWQ of Grand Parkway & Morton Ranch Rd.
City: Katy
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Josh Friedlander | 281.477.4381 | jfriedlander@newquest.com
NEC & NWC of Hwy 6 & S Post Oak Blvd
City: Fresno
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Hwy 290 & Mueschke Rd
City: Cypress
Jon Jamison | 281.477.4389 | jjamison@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Your search returned 190 results  | Showing 2 - 19