Land in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial real estate land in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 156 results  | Showing 2 - 16
SEC of Bellfort Ave. and S. Post Oak Rd.
City: Houston
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Hwy 59/I-69
City: Porter
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
Intersection of Shadow Creek Parkway and Kingsley Drive
City: Pearland
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
I-45 and Teas Nursery Road
City: Conroe
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
SWQ OF TX-286 AND HOLLY DR
City: Corpus Christi
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
NWC of Interstate 45 & FM 1960
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
NWQ OF SPENCER HWY & BAY AREA BLVD
City: La Porte
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Highway 290 & Mason/Mueschke
City: Cypress
Krystal Mutina | 281.477.4382 | kmutina@newquest.com
Dave Ramsey | 281.477.4383 | dramsey@newquest.com
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
SEC of FM 1488 & Katy Lee Ln.
City: Magnolia
NEC of Grand Parkway & West Bellfort Street
City: Richmond
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
Your search returned 156 results  | Showing 2 - 16