Land in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial real estate land in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 166 results  | Showing 2 - 17
NWC & SWC of I-69/US 59 & FM 762 / Reading Rd
City: Rosenberg
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Not specified
City: Houston
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
SWQ of FM 518 & Business Center Dr.
City: Pearland
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
2320 Mccue Road
City: Houston
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
Hwy 59/I-69
City: Porter
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
Shadow Creek Pkwy
City: Pearland
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
I-45 and Teas Nursery Road
City: Conroe
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
SWQ OF TX-286 AND HOLLY DR
City: Corpus Christi
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
NWC of Interstate 45 & FM 1960
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
NWQ OF SPENCER HWY & BAY AREA BLVD
City: La Porte
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Your search returned 166 results  | Showing 2 - 17