Land in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial real estate land in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 208 results  | Showing 2 - 21
SEC of Fry Rd and Longenbaugh Rd
City: Cypress
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
Grand Parkway & W. Bellfort St.
City: Richmond
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
SWQ of Grand Parkway & Morton Ranch Rd.
City: Katy
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Josh Friedlander | 281.477.4381 | jfriedlander@newquest.com
FM 2920
City: Spring
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
NEC & NWC of Highway 6 & S Post Oak Boulevard
City: Arcola
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
Not specified
City: Houston
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
I-10 & Baker
City: Winnie
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
NEQ of I-45 and 30th Avenue North
City: Texas City
Ronnie Miranda | 281.477.4365 | rmiranda@newquest.com
NWC of I-10 & Loop 1604
City: San Antonio
Hugh M. Ruggles | 281.477.4336 | hruggles@newquest.com
SWQ of FM 1764 & I-45 South
City: La Marque
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Your search returned 208 results  | Showing 2 - 21