Land in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial real estate land in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 174 results  | Showing 2 - 18
NWC of Campbell Road and Emnora Lane
City: Houston
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
FM 1960 & Richey Rd
City: Humble
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
SWQ of FM 529 & Westgreen Boulevard
City: Katy
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
SEC of Fry Rd and Longenbaugh Rd
City: Cypress
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
Grand Parkway & W. Bellfort St.
City: Richmond
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
SWQ of Grand Parkway & Morton Ranch Rd.
City: Katy
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Josh Friedlander | 281.477.4381 | jfriedlander@newquest.com
NEC & NWC of Hwy 6 & S Post Oak Blvd
City: Fresno
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Hwy 290 & Mueschke Rd
City: Cypress
Jon Jamison | 281.477.4389 | jjamison@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
10000 Emmett F Lowry Expressway
City: Texas City
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
City: Mesquite
Danny McCormack | 281.477.4367 | dmccormack@newquest.com
Your search returned 174 results  | Showing 2 - 18