Land in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial real estate land in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 188 results  | Showing 2 - 19
SWQ of FM 529 & Westgreen Boulevard
City: Katy
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
SEC of Fry Rd and Longenbaugh Rd
City: Cypress
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
Grand Parkway & W. Bellfort St.
City: Richmond
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
SWQ of Grand Parkway & Morton Ranch Rd.
City: Katy
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Josh Friedlander | 281.477.4381 | jfriedlander@newquest.com
NEC & NWC of Hwy 6 & S Post Oak Blvd
City: Fresno
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
I-10 & Baker
City: Winnie
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
10000 Emmett F Lowry Expressway
City: Texas City
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
City: Mesquite
Danny McCormack | 281.477.4367 | dmccormack@newquest.com
NEC of South Post Oak Rd. and West Bellfort Ave.
City: Houston
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
NWQ of Veterans Memorial and Milroy Lane
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Your search returned 188 results  | Showing 2 - 19