Land in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial real estate land in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 153 results  | Showing 2 - 16
337 & 403 Yale Street
City: Houston
Andre Azizi | 281.955.3888 | aazizi@newquest.com
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
SWC OF FM 529 & HILLSDALE CREEK DRIVE
City: Houston
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
Not specified
City: Plantersville
Joe Burke | 281.640.7685 | jburke@newquest.com
Rob Whitaker | 281.640.7657 | rwhitaker@newquest.com
South of County Road 306
City: Navasota
Joe Burke | 281.640.7685 | jburke@newquest.com
Rob Whitaker | 281.640.7657 | rwhitaker@newquest.com
SWQ of S Harvey Mitchell Parkway and S Early Rudder Freeway
City: College Station
Joe Burke | 281.640.7685 | jburke@newquest.com
Rob Whitaker | 281.640.7657 | rwhitaker@newquest.com
19916 Stuebner Airline Road
City: Spring
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
SWC of Spencer Highway and Watters Road
City: Pasadena
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
NWC & SWC of I-69/US 59 & FM 762 / Reading Rd
City: Rosenberg
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
SEC of S. 11th & College Ave.
City: Beaumont
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
SEC of Bellfort Ave. and S. Post Oak Rd.
City: Houston
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Your search returned 153 results  | Showing 2 - 16