Commercial Land Real Estate in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial land real estate in Houston, New Braunfels, Rosenberg and other Texas cities at NewQuest Properties. Whether you want to lease retail space or buy commercial land real estate in Texas, NewQuest is your best source.


Your search returned 211 results  | Showing 20 - 22
FM 2668
City: Matagorda
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
1700 & 1800 W. Avenue B
City: Garland
Danny McCormack | 281.477.4367 | dmccormack@newquest.com
2100 Airline Dr.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
2329 SH 124
City: Winnie
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
Off E. NASA Parkway between Repsdorph Road and Lakeside Drive
City: Seabrook
Ronnie Miranda, CCIM, SIOR | 281.477.4365 | rmiranda@newquest.com
2914 Spring Cypress
City: Spring
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
NEC of Ella Boulevard and Ansbury Drive
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
3106 Old Spanish Trail
City: Houston
Frank Fitzgerald | 281.477.4382 | ffitzgerald@newquest.com
3206 Houston Ave.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
4700 S. Buckner Blvd
City: Dallas
Danny McCormack | 281.477.4367 | dmccormack@newquest.com
Your search returned 211 results  | Showing 20 - 22