Land in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial real estate land in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 211 results  | Showing 20 - 22
Bee Creek Rd off SH 71
City: Lake Travis
Dave Ramsey | 281.477.4383 | dramsey@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Interstate 10 and Beckendorff Road
City: Sealy
Dave Ramsey | 281.477.4383 | dramsey@newquest.com
FM 2668
City: Matagorda
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
1700 & 1800 W. Avenue B
City: Garland
Danny McCormack | 281.477.4367 | dmccormack@newquest.com
2100 Airline Dr.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
2329 SH 124
City: Winnie
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
Off E. NASA Parkway between Repsdorph Road and Lakeside Drive
City: Seabrook
Ronnie Miranda | 281.477.4365 | rmiranda@newquest.com
2914 Spring Cypress
City: Spring
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
NEC of Ella Boulevard and Ansbury Drive
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
3206 Houston Ave.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Your search returned 211 results  | Showing 20 - 22