Commercial Land Real Estate in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial land real estate in Houston, New Braunfels, Rosenberg and other Texas cities at NewQuest Properties. Whether you want to lease retail space or buy commercial land real estate in Texas, NewQuest is your best source.


Your search returned 200 results  | Showing 20 - 20
  • 1
  • 20
5207 N. Main
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
5315 Telephone Road
City: Houston
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
6111 Hwy 90
City: Crosby
Frank Fitzgerald | 281.477.4382 | ffitzgerald@newquest.com
NWC of Apache Street & Homestead Road
City: Houston
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Caroline Howell Daggett | 281.477.4366 | cdaggett@newquest.com
SEQ Breen Dr. & Fairbanks North Houston Rd.
City: Houston
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Caroline Howell Daggett | 281.477.4366 | cdaggett@newquest.com
NEQ of Hempstead Rd and Southerland Rd
City: Houston
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
NEQ of Kuykendahl Road and Richey Road
City: Houston
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
SWQ of Park Row Drive & S. Creek Drive
City: Houston
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
NWQ of Aldine Westfield Rd. and Rankin Rd.
City: Houston
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
NWQ of FM 1301 and N. Columbia Dr.
City: West Columbia
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Your search returned 200 results  | Showing 20 - 20
  • 1
  • 20