Commercial Land Real Estate in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial land real estate in Houston, New Braunfels, Rosenberg and other Texas cities at NewQuest Properties. Whether you want to lease retail space or buy commercial land real estate in Texas, NewQuest is your best source.


Your search returned 214 results  | Showing 21 - 22
NEC of Ella Boulevard and Ansbury Drive
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
3106 Old Spanish Trail
City: Houston
Frank Fitzgerald | 281.477.4382 | ffitzgerald@newquest.com
3206 Houston Ave.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
4700 S. Buckner Blvd
City: Dallas
Danny McCormack | 281.477.4367 | dmccormack@newquest.com
5315 Telephone Road
City: Houston
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
6111 Hwy 90
City: Crosby
Frank Fitzgerald | 281.477.4382 | ffitzgerald@newquest.com
NWC of Apache Street & Homestead Road
City: Houston
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
NEQ of Hempstead Rd and Southerland Rd
City: Houston
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
NEQ of Kuykendahl Road and Richey Road
City: Houston
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
NWC of I-45 and North Forest Boulevard
City: Houston
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Your search returned 214 results  | Showing 21 - 22