Available Office Space

Browse listings to find office space for lease in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 7 results  | Showing 0 - 1
NEQ OF BELTWAY 8 & FALLBROOK DRIVE
City: Houston
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
Randy Nerren | 281.477.4376 | rnerren@newquest.com
NEC of US 290 & Mueschke
City: Cypress
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
NEQ of W. Alabama Street and Shepherd Drive
City: Houston
FM 1097 and N. Woodson Street
City: Willis
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
NEC of Jones Rd & Cypress North Houston
City: Houston
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
Brett Strake | 281.477.4388 | bstrake@newquest.com
10028 West Road
City: Houston
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
11947 NORTH FREEWAY
City: Houston
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
Your search returned 7 results  | Showing 0 - 1