Available Office Space

Browse listings to find office space for lease in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 16 results  | Showing 1 - 2
NEC of Bellaire Blvd & S Kirkwood Rd
City: Houston
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
Grace La | 281.640.7907 | gla@newquest.com
NEC of Highway 290 & Mason Road
City: Cypress
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
4561 FM 1960
City: Houston
Brett Strake | 281.477.4388 | bstrake@newquest.com
Jon Jamison | 281.477.4389 | jjamison@newquest.com
NWC of Studewood Street and Omar Street
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
1331 E. Broadway Street
City: Pearland
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
301 Medic Lane
City: Alvin
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
SEQ of Avondale St. & Taft St.
City: Houston
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
SEC of E. 11th Street and Columbia Street
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Austin Alvis | 281.477.4335 | aalvis@newquest.com
NWQ of Heights Blvd. & 5th St.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
NEC of Morse Street and Westheimer Road
City: Houston
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
Your search returned 16 results  | Showing 1 - 2