Available Office Space

Browse listings to find office space for lease in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 11 results  | Showing 1 - 2
SEC of Barker Cypress Road and Barkers Branch Drive
City: Houston
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
NEC of I-45 and Monroe Boulevard
City: Houston
Brett Strake | 281.477.4388 | bstrake@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
NEC of Highway 290 & Mason Road
City: Cypress
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
NEC of Grand Parkway & West Bellfort Street
City: Richmond
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
NEQ of W. Alabama Street and Shepherd Drive
City: Houston
Jon Jamison | 281.477.4389 | jjamison@newquest.com
FM 1097 and N. Woodson Street
City: Willis
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
NEC of Jones Rd & Cypress North Houston
City: Houston
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
Brett Strake | 281.477.4388 | bstrake@newquest.com
SEC of Caroline St. & McIlhenny St.
City: Houston
Charles McGahren | 281.477.4313 | cmcgahren@newquest.com
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
SWC of Beltway 8 and Tanner Road
City: Houston
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
11601 Shadow Creek Pkwy
City: Pearland
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Grace La | 281.640.7907 | gla@newquest.com
Your search returned 11 results  | Showing 1 - 2