Available Office Space

Browse listings to find office space for lease in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 12 results  | Showing 1 - 2
NEC of Bellaire Blvd & S Kirkwood Rd
City: Houston
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
Grace La | 281.640.7907 | gla@newquest.com
NEC of Highway 290 & Mason Road
City: Cypress
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
4561 FM 1960
City: Houston
Brett Strake | 281.477.4388 | bstrake@newquest.com
Jon Jamison | 281.477.4389 | jjamison@newquest.com
NWC of Studewood Street and Omar Street
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
1455 FM 646
City: League City
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
301 Medic Lane
City: Alvin
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
3206 Houston Ave.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
3701 W Alabama
City: Houston
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
NEC of N. Main St. and E. 23rd St.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
NWQ of Kempwood Drive and Campbell Road
City: Houston
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
Your search returned 12 results  | Showing 1 - 2