Property Listings – All Properties


Your search returned 390 results  | Showing 2 - 39
Northwest corner of Highway 290 and Bingle Road
City: Houston
Ronnie Miranda, CCIM, SIOR | 281.477.4365 | rmiranda@newquest.com
NWC & SWC of I-69/US 59 & FM 762
City: Rosenberg
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
NWC & SWC of I-69/US 59 & FM 762 / Reading Rd
City: Rosenberg
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
SWQ of W. Broadway St. and Kirby Dr.
City: Pearland
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
NWC of Flournoy Lucas Road and Ellerbe Road
City: Shreveport, LA
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
NEC of FM 1463 and S. Cane Island Pkwy
City: Houston
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
SEC President George Bush Turnpike & Old Denton Road
City: Carrollton
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
SEC of I-10 & Hwy 146
City: Baytown
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
NEQ Veterans Memorial & West Rd.
City: Houston
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
SEC of S. 11th & College Ave.
City: Beaumont
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Your search returned 390 results  | Showing 2 - 39