Property Listings – All Properties


Your search returned 397 results  | Showing 2 - 40
Northwest corner of Highway 290 and Bingle Road
City: Houston
Ronnie Miranda, CCIM, SIOR | 281.477.4365 | rmiranda@newquest.com
NWC & SWC of I-69/US 59 & FM 762
City: Rosenberg
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
NWC & SWC of I-69/US 59 & FM 762 / Reading Rd
City: Rosenberg
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
SWQ of W. Broadway St. and Kirby Dr.
City: Pearland
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
NWC of Flournoy Lucas Road and Ellerbe Road
City: Shreveport, LA
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
NEC of FM 1463 and S. Cane Island Pkwy
City: Houston
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
301 E. Main St.
City: Brenham
Brett Strake | 281.477.4388 | bstrake@newquest.com
Jeffrey S. Hayes | 281.477.4302 | jhayes@newquest.com
Caroline Howell Daggett | 281.477.4366 | cdaggett@newquest.com
801 First St.
City: Rosenberg
Brett Strake | 281.477.4388 | bstrake@newquest.com
Jeffrey S. Hayes | 281.477.4302 | jhayes@newquest.com
Caroline Howell Daggett | 281.477.4366 | cdaggett@newquest.com
116 E. Post Office St.
City: Weimar
Brett Strake | 281.477.4388 | bstrake@newquest.com
Jeffrey S. Hayes | 281.477.4302 | jhayes@newquest.com
Caroline Howell Daggett | 281.477.4366 | cdaggett@newquest.com
323 Boling Rd.
City: Wharton
Brett Strake | 281.477.4388 | bstrake@newquest.com
Jeffrey S. Hayes | 281.477.4302 | jhayes@newquest.com
Caroline Howell Daggett | 281.477.4366 | cdaggett@newquest.com
Your search returned 397 results  | Showing 2 - 40