Property Listings – All Properties


Your search returned 400 results  | Showing 39 - 40
5315 Telephone Road
City: Houston
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
SWC of Bailey Ave/CR 101 and County Road 94
City: Manvel
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
SEQ of Washington Ave. and Westcott St.
City: Houston
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
Sam Seligmann | 281.477.4316 | sseligmann@newquest.com
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
6111 Hwy 90
City: Crosby
Frank Fitzgerald | 281.477.4382 | ffitzgerald@newquest.com
NEC of N. Main St. and E. 23rd St.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
NEC of Canal St. & 67th St.
City: Houston
Jon Jamison | 281.477.4389 | jjamison@newquest.com
NWC of Apache Street & Homestead Road
City: Houston
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Caroline Howell Daggett | 281.477.4366 | cdaggett@newquest.com
NEQ of Bissonnet St. and Brae Acres Rd.
City: Houston
Jon Jamison | 281.477.4389 | jjamison@newquest.com
Brett Strake | 281.477.4388 | bstrake@newquest.com
SEQ Breen Dr. & Fairbanks North Houston Rd.
City: Houston
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Caroline Howell Daggett | 281.477.4366 | cdaggett@newquest.com
SEC of Research Forest Dr. & Gosling Rd.
City: The Woodlands
Jon Jamison | 281.477.4389 | jjamison@newquest.com
Brett Strake | 281.477.4388 | bstrake@newquest.com
Your search returned 400 results  | Showing 39 - 40