Property Listings – All Properties


Your search returned 419 results  | Showing 39 - 42
2329 SH 124
City: Winnie
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
2427 FM 1960 Rd West
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
NEC of Morse Street and Westheimer Road
City: Houston
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
Off E. NASA Parkway between Repsdorph Road and Lakeside Drive
City: Seabrook
Ronnie Miranda, CCIM, SIOR | 281.477.4365 | rmiranda@newquest.com
NEC of W. Baker Rd. & Bush Rd.
City: Baytown
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
2914 Spring Cypress
City: Spring
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
NEC of Ella Boulevard and Ansbury Drive
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
SWC of San Jacinto St. and Rosalie St.
City: Houston
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
3106 Old Spanish Trail
City: Houston
Frank Fitzgerald | 281.477.4382 | ffitzgerald@newquest.com
3206 Houston Ave.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Your search returned 419 results  | Showing 39 - 42