Available Retail Space

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 177 results  | Showing 1 - 18
NEC of Bellaire Blvd & S Kirkwood Rd
City: Houston
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
Grace La | 281.640.7907 | gla@newquest.com
NWC of I-45 & FM 646
City: League City
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
NWC of I-45 and Bay Area Blvd.
City: Webster
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
NWC of Highway 290 and Bingle Road
City: Houston
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
SWQ Wallisville Road & Beltway 8
City: Houston
H. Dean Lane, Jr. | | dlane@newquest.com
NWQ of Kingsland Blvd and AMC Dr
City: Katy
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Alex Wright | 281.640.7679 | awright@newquest.com
NWC & SWC of I-69/US 59 & FM 762
City: Rosenberg
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
NWC of Flournoy Lucas Road and Ellerbe Road
City: Shreveport, LA
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
NEC of FM 1463 and S. Cane Island Pkwy
City: Houston
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
198 S Sam Houston Blvd
City: San Benito
Brett Strake | 281.477.4388 | bstrake@newquest.com
Jeffrey S. Hayes | 281.477.4302 | jhayes@newquest.com
Your search returned 177 results  | Showing 1 - 18