Available Retail Space

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 174 results  | Showing 1 - 18
NEC of Bellaire Blvd & S Kirkwood Rd
City: Houston
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
Grace La | 281.640.7907 | gla@newquest.com
NWQ of Grand Parkway (Hwy 99) & Harlem Rd
City: Richmond
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
NWC of I-45 and Bay Area Blvd.
City: Webster
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
6405 Garth Rd
City: Baytown
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
NEC of Garth Rd. & Independence Blvd.
City: Baytown
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
SEC of Bellaire Blvd. and Wilcrest Dr.
City: Houston
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
NWC of Highway 290 and Bingle Road
City: Houston
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
SWQ Wallisville Road & Beltway 8
City: Houston
H. Dean Lane, Jr. | | dlane@newquest.com
NWQ of Kingsland Blvd. and AMC Dr.
City: Katy
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
NWC & SWC of I-69/US 59 & FM 762
City: Rosenberg
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Your search returned 174 results  | Showing 1 - 18