Available Retail Space

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 151 results  | Showing 14 - 16
NEC of Jones Rd & Cypress North Houston
City: Houston
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
Brett Strake | 281.477.4388 | bstrake@newquest.com
SWC OF MEMORIAL DR. & WINTER OAKS DR.
City: Houston
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
6500 FM 1960
City: Humble
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
NWC of S. Beltway 8 and Cullen Blvd.
City: Houston
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
Kuykendahl Road at Wittershaw Drive
City: Houston
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
6540 Ed Bluestein Blvd.
City: Austin
NWQ of I-45 & Rankin Road
City: Houston
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
NEQ OF E TC JESTER BLVD AND W 20TH ST
City: Houston
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
2407 S Stemmons Freeway
City: Lewisville
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
2811 W. Grand Parkway
City: Katy
Josh Friedlander | 281.477.4381 | jfriedlander@newquest.com
Randy Nerren | 281.477.4376 | rnerren@newquest.com
Your search returned 151 results  | Showing 14 - 16