Available Retail Space for Lease

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston, TX as well as retail property in Rosenberg, New Braunfels, Corpus Christi and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 171 results  | Showing 15 - 18
12930 Grant Road
City: Cypress
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
SEC Hwy. 6 N and West Rd. | Houston, TX
City: Houston
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
NWQ of Highway 6 & Westheimer
City: Houston
Austin Alvis | 281.477.4335 | aalvis@newquest.com
6540 Ed Bluestein Blvd.
City: Austin
Danny McCormack | 281.477.4367 | dmccormack@newquest.com
5802 N. Main Street
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
NWQ of Hwy 332 and Lake Rd.
City: Lake Jackson
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
3695 Overture Dr.
City: Houston
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
NWQ of I-45 & Rankin Road
City: Houston
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
SW Corner of E 27th St. and Cortland St.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
307 Westheimer Rd.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
Your search returned 171 results  | Showing 15 - 18