Available Retail Space

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 154 results  | Showing 15 - 16
2407 S Stemmons Freeway
City: Lewisville
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
2811 W. Grand Parkway
City: Katy
Josh Friedlander | 281.477.4381 | jfriedlander@newquest.com
Randy Nerren | 281.477.4376 | rnerren@newquest.com
3204 Polk Street
City: Houston
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
SEC of Palmer Hwy and 34th St N
City: Texas City
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
SEC of Navigation Boulevard and N. Hutcheson Street
City: Houston
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
NEQ of Spencer Highway and Burke Road
City: Pasadena
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
SEQ of FM 1960 and Veterans Memorial
City: Houston
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
4651 S Jack Kultgen Expy
City: Waco
Hugh M. Ruggles | 281.477.4336 | hruggles@newquest.com
SEC of TX-73 and Twin City Highway
City: Port Arthur
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
SEQ of Highway 290 & W 34TH Street
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Your search returned 154 results  | Showing 15 - 16