Available Retail Space for Lease

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston, TX as well as retail property in Rosenberg, New Braunfels, Corpus Christi and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 160 results  | Showing 15 - 16
5802 N. Main Street
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
Almeda Genoa & Rowlett
City: Houston
Matt Reed | 281.477.4323 | mreed@newquest.com
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
3695 Overture Dr.
City: Houston
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
FM 1960 and Atascocita Road
City: Humble
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
Matt Reed | 281.477.4323 | mreed@newquest.com
NWQ of I-45 & Rankin Road
City: Houston
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
307 Westheimer Rd.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
540 W. 19th St.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
NEQ of Durham Drive and Nett Street
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
NEQ of Durham Drive & Nett Street
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
NWC of West Gray St. and Hazel St.
City: Houston
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
Your search returned 160 results  | Showing 15 - 16