Available Retail Space for Lease

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston, TX as well as retail property in Rosenberg, New Braunfels, Corpus Christi and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 150 results  | Showing 15 - 15
  • 1
  • 15
SWC of San Jacinto St. and Rosalie St.
City: Houston
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
NEC of Milam St. and Berry St.
City: Houston
Josh Friedlander | 281.477.4381 | jfriedlander@newquest.com
NWC of I-45 N. & N. Main St.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
3930 Gibson St.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
NWC of Larkin St. & T.C. Jester Blvd.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
Sam Seligmann | 281.477.4316 | sseligmann@newquest.com
NEQ of Richmond Ave. & Fountain View Dr.
City: Houston
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
SEC of Westheimer Rd. & Gessner
City: Houston
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
SEC of Westheimer Rd. & Gessner
City: Houston
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
NEC of West Road and Round Up Lane
City: Houston
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
SEC of Hempstead Rd. at W. 43rd St.
City: Houston
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
Your search returned 150 results  | Showing 15 - 15
  • 1
  • 15