Available Retail Space for Lease

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston, TX as well as retail property in Rosenberg, New Braunfels, Corpus Christi and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 163 results  | Showing 16 - 17
NWC of West Gray St. and Hazel St.
City: Houston
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
2427 FM 1960 Rd West
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
NEC of Morse Street and Westheimer Road
City: Houston
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
NEC of W. Baker Rd. & Bush Rd.
City: Baytown
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
2914 Spring Cypress
City: Spring
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
NEC of Ella Boulevard and Ansbury Drive
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
SWC of San Jacinto St. and Rosalie St.
City: Houston
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
3930 Gibson St.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
SWC of Bailey Ave/CR 101 and County Road 94
City: Manvel
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
SEQ of Washington Ave. and Westcott St.
City: Houston
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
Sam Seligmann | 281.477.4316 | sseligmann@newquest.com
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Your search returned 163 results  | Showing 16 - 17