Available Retail Space for Lease

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston, TX as well as retail property in Rosenberg, New Braunfels, Corpus Christi and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 165 results  | Showing 16 - 17
2914 Spring Cypress
City: Spring
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
SWC of San Jacinto St. and Rosalie St.
City: Houston
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
NEC of Milam St. and Berry St.
City: Houston
Josh Friedlander | 281.477.4381 | jfriedlander@newquest.com
NWC of I-45 N. & N. Main St.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
3930 Gibson St.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
NEQ of Manvel Road and Bailey Avenue
City: Pearland
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
NWC of Larkin St. & T.C. Jester Blvd.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
Sam Seligmann | 281.477.4316 | sseligmann@newquest.com
NWC of Almeda Road and Calumet Street
City: Houston
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
NEQ of Richmond Ave. & Fountain View Dr.
City: Houston
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
NEC of West Little York and Guhn Rd
City: Houston
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Your search returned 165 results  | Showing 16 - 17