Available Retail Space

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 159 results  | Showing 16 - 16
  • 1
  • 16
4651 S Jack Kultgen Expy
City: Waco
Hugh M. Ruggles | 281.477.4336 | hruggles@newquest.com
SEC of TX-73 and Twin City Highway
City: Port Arthur
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
SEQ of Highway 290 & W 34TH Street
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
5410 Bellaire Boulevard
City: Houston
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
NWC of Highway 6 & W. Little York Road
City: Houston
6860 N. Fry Road
City: Katy
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
12010 E Freeway
City: Houston
15755 Wallisville Road
City: Houston
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
25425 US Highway 59
City: Porter
Joe Marburger | 281.477.4306 | jmarburger@newquest.com
Your search returned 159 results  | Showing 16 - 16
  • 1
  • 16