Available Retail Space

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 176 results  | Showing 16 - 18
NEQ of Durham Drive and Nett Street
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
NWC of W. 15th Street and Prince Street
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Austin Alvis | 281.477.4335 | aalvis@newquest.com
NEC of Yale Street and W. 17th Street
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
SEC of Yale Street and W. 18th Street
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
NEC of S. Mason Rd. and Winding Hollow Dr.
City: Katy
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
NEQ of Fondren Road and Westheimer Road
City: Houston
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
SEC of Palmer Hwy and 34th St N
City: Texas City
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Grace La | 281.640.7907 | gla@newquest.com
NEQ of Spencer Higway and Burke Road
City: Pasadena
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Grace La | 281.640.7907 | gla@newquest.com
SWQ of Almeda Road and Alabama Street
City: Houston
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
3930 Gibson St.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Your search returned 176 results  | Showing 16 - 18