Available Retail Space for Lease

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston, TX as well as retail property in Rosenberg, New Braunfels, Corpus Christi and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 172 results  | Showing 16 - 18
307 Westheimer Rd.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
540 W. 19th St.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
SEQ of Westcott Street and Washington Avenue
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
NEQ of Durham Drive and Nett Street
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
2427 FM 1960 Rd West
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
NEC of Morse Street and Westheimer Road
City: Houston
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
NEC of W. Baker Rd. & Bush Rd.
City: Baytown
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
2914 Spring Cypress
City: Spring
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
NEC of Ella Boulevard and Ansbury Drive
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
3930 Gibson St.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Your search returned 172 results  | Showing 16 - 18