Available Retail Space for Lease

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston, TX as well as retail property in Rosenberg, New Braunfels, Corpus Christi and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 157 results  | Showing 16 - 16
  • 1
  • 16
SWC of San Jacinto St. and Rosalie St.
City: Houston
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
3930 Gibson St.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
NWC of Larkin St. & T.C. Jester Blvd.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
Sam Seligmann | 281.477.4316 | sseligmann@newquest.com
SEQ of Washington Ave. and Westcott St.
City: Houston
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
Sam Seligmann | 281.477.4316 | sseligmann@newquest.com
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
NEC of Canal St. & 67th St.
City: Houston
Jon Jamison | 281.477.4389 | jjamison@newquest.com
SEC of Westheimer Rd. & Gessner
City: Houston
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
SEC of Westheimer Rd. & Gessner
City: Houston
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Your search returned 157 results  | Showing 16 - 16
  • 1
  • 16