Available Retail Space

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 174 results  | Showing 17 - 18
4721 N Main St, Houston, TX
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
SEQ of Louetta Road and Kuykendahl Road
City: Spring
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
NWC OF Larkin St. and T.C. Jester Blvd.
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
5515 Highway 6 North
City: Houston
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
SWC of Bailey Ave/CR 101 and County Road 94
City: Manvel
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
SEQ of Washington Ave. and Westcott St.
City: Houston
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
5921 E Sam Houston Pkwy
City: Houston
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
SEC of N. Main Street and E. 23rd Street
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
6715 Theall Road
City: Houston
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
SEC of I-45 South and Rustic Street
City: Houston
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
Your search returned 174 results  | Showing 17 - 18