Available Retail Space

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 174 results  | Showing 17 - 18
SWC of Bailey Ave/CR 101 and County Road 94
City: Manvel
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
SEQ of Washington Ave. and Westcott St.
City: Houston
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
SEC of N. Main Street and E. 23rd Street
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
NEC of Canal St. & 67th St.
City: Houston
Jon Jamison | 281.477.4389 | jjamison@newquest.com
6715 Theall Road
City: Houston
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
SEC of I-45 South and Rustic Street
City: Houston
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
SEQ of Cypress Creek Parkway and Tomball Parkway
City: Houston
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
SEC Hwy. 6 N and West Rd. | Houston, TX
City: Houston
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
SEC of Research Forest Dr. & Gosling Rd.
City: The Woodlands
Jon Jamison | 281.477.4389 | jjamison@newquest.com
Brett Strake | 281.477.4388 | bstrake@newquest.com
9319 S Highway 6
City: Houston
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
Your search returned 174 results  | Showing 17 - 18