Available Retail Space

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 187 results  | Showing 17 - 19
NEC of Yale Street and W. 17th Street
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
SEC of Yale Street and W. 18th Street
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
NEC of S. Mason Rd. and Winding Hollow Dr.
City: Katy
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
NEQ of Fondren Road and Westheimer Road
City: Houston
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
3101 S. Shepherd
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
SEC of Palmer Hwy and 34th St N
City: Texas City
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Grace La | 281.640.7907 | gla@newquest.com
NEQ of Spencer Higway and Burke Road
City: Pasadena
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Grace La | 281.640.7907 | gla@newquest.com
3701 W Alabama
City: Houston
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
NWQ of S. Braeswood Blvd. & Stella Link Rd.
City: Houston
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
SEQ of FM 1960 and Veterans Memorial
City: Houston
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
Your search returned 187 results  | Showing 17 - 19