Available Retail Space

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 183 results  | Showing 18 - 19
5921 E Sam Houston Pkwy
City: Houston
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
SEC of N. Main Street and E. 23rd Street
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
SEC of N. Main Street and E. 23rd Street
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
6405 Garth Rd
City: Baytown
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
6500 FM 1960
City: Atascocita
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
SWC of HWY 6 and Via Del Norte Dr.
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
6715 Theall Road
City: Houston
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
SEC of I-45 South and Rustic Street
City: Houston
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
SEQ of Jensen Dr & Berry Rd
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
SWC of Spencer Hwy. and Canada
City: La Porte
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
Your search returned 183 results  | Showing 18 - 19