Available Retail Space

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 179 results  | Showing 18 - 18
  • 1
  • 18
SWC of HWY 6 and Via Del Norte Dr.
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
SEC of I-45 South and Rustic Street
City: Houston
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
SEQ of Jensen Dr & Berry Rd
City: Houston
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
SWC of Spencer Hwy. and Canada
City: La Porte
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
NEC of Highway 6 South and Bissonnet Street
City: Houston
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
SWQ of Hwy 6 and Trammel Fresno Rd
City: Missouri City
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
NWQ of S. Main Street and Buffalo Speedway
City: Houston
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
14111 Southwest Freeway
City: Sugar Land
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
15755 Wallisville Road
City: Houston
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
Your search returned 179 results  | Showing 18 - 18
  • 1
  • 18