Available Retail Space

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 176 results  | Showing 18 - 18
  • 1
  • 18
SEC of I-45 South and Rustic Street
City: Houston
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
SWC of Spencer Hwy. and Canada
City: La Porte
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
9319 S Highway 6
City: Houston
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
NWQ of S. Main Street and Buffalo Speedway
City: Houston
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
19619 Tomball Parkway
City: Houston
Brett Strake | 281.477.4388 | bstrake@newquest.com
Jeffrey S. Hayes | 281.477.4302 | jhayes@newquest.com
24730 HWY 249
City: Tomball
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Austin Alvis | 281.477.4335 | aalvis@newquest.com
Your search returned 176 results  | Showing 18 - 18
  • 1
  • 18