Available Retail Space

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 189 results  | Showing 19 - 19
  • 1
  • 19
6902 N Main Street
City: Houston
SEQ of Jensen Dr & Berry Rd
City: Houston
NEQ of FM 1093 and Main Street
City: Fulshear
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
NWQ of S. Main Street and Buffalo Speedway
City: Houston
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
12010 E Freeway
City: Houston
Jon Jamison | 281.477.4389 | jjamison@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
14111 Southwest Freeway
City: Sugar Land
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
15755 Wallisville Road
City: Houston
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
SWC of El Camino Real & Bay Area Blvd.
City: Houston
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
25425 US Highway 59
City: Porter
Joe Marburger | 281.477.4306 | jmarburger@newquest.com
Charles McGahren | 281.477.4313 | cmcgahren@newquest.com
Your search returned 189 results  | Showing 19 - 19
  • 1
  • 19