Available Retail Space

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 179 results  | Showing 2 - 18
NEC of FM 1463 and S. Cane Island Pkwy
City: Houston
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
SEC President George Bush Turnpike & Old Denton Road
City: Carrollton
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
SEC of I-10 & Hwy 146
City: Baytown
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
NEQ Veterans Memorial & West Rd.
City: Houston
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
NEC of Chandler Blvd and N Dobson Rd
City: Chandler, AZ
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
Naoyuki Kondo | 281.477.4365 | nkondo@newquest.com
429 W. Southline Street
City: Cleveland
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
SEC of S. 11th & College Ave.
City: Beaumont
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
SEC of Bellfort Ave. and S. Post Oak Rd.
City: Houston
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Shadow Creek Pkwy
City: Pearland
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
3830 W Davis St.
City: Conroe
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Your search returned 179 results  | Showing 2 - 18