Available Retail Space for Lease

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston, TX as well as retail property in Rosenberg, New Braunfels, Corpus Christi and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 163 results  | Showing 2 - 17
NWC & SWC of I-69/US 59 & FM 762
City: Rosenberg
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
SWC of Highway 290 & Highway 36
City: Houston
Austin Alvis | 281.477.4335 | aalvis@newquest.com
NWC of Flournoy Lucas Road and Ellerbe Road
City: Shreveport, LA
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Ashley W. Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
NEC of FM 1463 and S. Cane Island Pkwy
City: Houston
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
SEC President George Bush Turnpike & Old Denton Road
City: Carrollton
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
SEC of I-10 & Hwy 146
City: Baytown
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
NEQ Veterans Memorial & West Rd.
City: Houston
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
HWY 288 on Shadow Creek Pkwy & Kirby Dr.
City: Pearland
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
SEC of S. 11th & College Ave.
City: Beaumont
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
SEC Loop 336 & North Frazier St.
City: Conroe
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
Your search returned 163 results  | Showing 2 - 17