Available Retail Space for Lease

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston, TX as well as retail property in Rosenberg, New Braunfels, Corpus Christi and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 151 results  | Showing 2 - 16
SEC of I-10 & Hwy 146
City: Baytown
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
NEQ Veterans Memorial & West Rd.
City: Houston
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
SEC of S. 11th & College Ave.
City: Beaumont
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
3830 W Davis St.
City: Conroe
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
SEC Loop 336 & North Frazier St.
City: Conroe
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
17111 West Road
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
NWQ of I-35 S & W Loop 340/Hwy 6
City: Waco
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
NEC of I-35 & FM 306
City: New Braunfels
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
NWC of FM 1463 & S. Fry Road
City: Fulshear
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
Spring Cypress Rd. & Skinner Rd.
City: Cypress
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Your search returned 151 results  | Showing 2 - 16