Available Retail Space for Lease

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston, TX as well as retail property in Rosenberg, New Braunfels, Corpus Christi and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 166 results  | Showing 2 - 17
301 E. Main St.
City: Brenham
Brett Strake | 281.477.4388 | bstrake@newquest.com
Jeffrey S. Hayes | 281.477.4302 | jhayes@newquest.com
1329 N Virginia Street
City: Port Lavaca
Brett Strake | 281.477.4388 | bstrake@newquest.com
Jeffrey S. Hayes | 281.477.4302 | jhayes@newquest.com
801 First St.
City: Rosenberg
Brett Strake | 281.477.4388 | bstrake@newquest.com
Jeffrey S. Hayes | 281.477.4302 | jhayes@newquest.com
116 E. Post Office St.
City: Weimar
Brett Strake | 281.477.4388 | bstrake@newquest.com
Jeffrey S. Hayes | 281.477.4302 | jhayes@newquest.com
323 Boling Rd.
City: Wharton
Brett Strake | 281.477.4388 | bstrake@newquest.com
Jeffrey S. Hayes | 281.477.4302 | jhayes@newquest.com
SEC President George Bush Turnpike & Old Denton Road
City: Carrollton
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
SEC of I-10 & Hwy 146
City: Baytown
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
NEQ Veterans Memorial & West Rd.
City: Houston
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
SEC of S. 11th & College Ave.
City: Beaumont
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
SEC of Bellfort Ave. and S. Post Oak Rd.
City: Houston
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Your search returned 166 results  | Showing 2 - 17