Available Retail Space

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 178 results  | Showing 3 - 18
3830 W Davis St.
City: Conroe
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
SEC Loop 336 & North Frazier St.
City: Conroe
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
NWQ of I-35 S & W Loop 340/Hwy 6
City: Waco
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
NEC of I-35 & FM 306
City: New Braunfels
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
NWC of FM 1463 & S. Fry Road
City: Fulshear
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
Spring Cypress Road & Skinner Road
City: Cypress
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
NEC of US 290 & Mueschke
City: Cypress
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
7710 Fry Rd.
City: Cypress
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
NEC of Hwy. 290 & Skinner Rd.
City: Cypress
Kevin Sims | 281.477.4366 | ksims@newquest.com
Highway 288 & Discovery Blvd
City: Pearland
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Your search returned 178 results  | Showing 3 - 18