Available Retail Space for Lease

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston, TX as well as retail property in Rosenberg, New Braunfels, Corpus Christi and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 150 results  | Showing 3 - 15
Spring Cypress Rd. & Skinner Rd.
City: Cypress
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
NEC of US 290 & Mueschke
City: Cypress
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
NEQ of Fry Road and FM 529
City: Cypress
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Sam Seligmann | 281.477.4316 | sseligmann@newquest.com
NEC of Hwy. 290 & Skinner Rd.
City: Cypress
Ronnie Miranda, CCIM, SIOR | 281.477.4365 | rmiranda@newquest.com
Ryan Kelsall | 281.477.4386 | rkelsall@newquest.com
3209 Montrose Blvd
City: Houston
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
Highway 288 & Discovery Blvd
City: Pearland
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Highway 288 & Discovery Bay Dr.
City: Pearland
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
SEC of Dowlen Rd. & Crow Rd.
City: Beaumont
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
SWC Highway 59 and Little York
City: Houston
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
SWQ of FM 1960 & Eldridge Parkway
City: Houston
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Your search returned 150 results  | Showing 3 - 15