Available Retail Space for Lease

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston, TX as well as retail property in Rosenberg, New Braunfels, Corpus Christi and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 165 results  | Showing 3 - 17
17111 West Road
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
NWQ of I-35 S & W Loop 340/Hwy 6
City: Waco
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
NEC of I-35 & FM 306
City: New Braunfels
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
NWC of FM 1463 & S. Fry Road
City: Fulshear
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
NWC of Crystal Falls Pkwy. and Lakeline Blvd.
City: Leander
Josh Friedlander | 281.477.4381 | jfriedlander@newquest.com
5138 Highway 6 North
City: Houston
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
Spring Cypress Rd. & Skinner Rd.
City: Cypress
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
NEC of US 290 & Mueschke
City: Cypress
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
NEQ of Fry Road and FM 529
City: Cypress
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Sam Seligmann | 281.477.4316 | sseligmann@newquest.com
NEC of Hwy. 290 & Skinner Rd.
City: Cypress
Zack Sturgeon | 281.477.4338 | zsturgeon@newquest.com
Ronnie Miranda, CCIM, SIOR | 281.477.4365 | rmiranda@newquest.com
Your search returned 165 results  | Showing 3 - 17