Available Retail Space for Lease

Browse listings to find retail space for lease in Houston, TX as well as retail property in Rosenberg, New Braunfels, Corpus Christi and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 160 results  | Showing 3 - 16
SEC Loop 336 & North Frazier St.
City: Conroe
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
17111 West Road
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
NWQ of I-35 S & W Loop 340/Hwy 6
City: Waco
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
NEC of I-35 & FM 306
City: New Braunfels
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
Nick Ramsey | 281.477.4359 | nramsey@newquest.com
NWC of FM 1463 & S. Fry Road
City: Fulshear
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
Spring Cypress Rd. & Skinner Rd.
City: Cypress
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
NEC of US 290 & Mueschke
City: Cypress
Ashley Strickland | 281.477.4378 | astrickland@newquest.com
David K. Meyers | 281.477.4325 | dmeyers@newquest.com
NEQ of Fry Road and FM 529
City: Cypress
Rachael Keener | 281.477.4313 | rkeener@newquest.com
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Sam Seligmann | 281.477.4316 | sseligmann@newquest.com
NEC of Hwy. 290 & Skinner Rd.
City: Cypress
Ronnie Miranda, CCIM, SIOR | 281.477.4365 | rmiranda@newquest.com
Ryan Kelsall | 281.477.4386 | rkelsall@newquest.com
3209 Montrose Blvd
City: Houston
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
Your search returned 160 results  | Showing 3 - 16