Enterprise – 6115 FM 1960

NewQuest Properties is pleased to present to investors a freestanding Enterprise Rent-A-Car investment opportunity. Enterprise Rent-A-Car has successfully operated at this location for over 20 years, and just signed a new five-year term starting on August 15, 2020.

  • New Five-Year Option with 10% bump
  • Limited responsibilities for the Owner – Roof and Structure only
  • Recent upgrades to the facilities by Tenant (2017)
  • #13 – America’s Largest Private Companies 2019
Location:
6115 FM 1960
City:
Houston
Broker:
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com