Jiffy Lube – Matteson, Illinois

  • Located less than a half mile off Interstate 57, Jiffy Lube has direct access to Hwy. 50
  • Lease guaranteed by one of Jiffy Lubes largest franchisee operators, Team Car Care, with 540+ units
  • Located less than 30 miles south of Downtown Chicago, the 3rd largest city in the United States
  • Excellent surrounding retailers include ALDI, National Tire & Battery, Discount Tire, Home Depot, PetSmart, Panera Bread, Firestone, Marshalls, Burlington and many local and regional tenants
  • Household income of $71,226 within 5 miles and an average population of 163,000+ within 5 miles
  • A master redevelopment plan for the 60 acre site South of the property, Market Square Crossing, will off er commercial businesses, residential, recreational facilities, entertainment and pedestrian paths
Location:
20602 S Cicero Ave
City:
Matteson, IL
Broker:
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
Andrew Robbins | | arobbins@arcregrp.com