Kroger Junction

Location:
2619 Red Bluff Rd
City:
Pasadena
Traffic Counts:
  • Located on the North West corner of Red Bluff Road and Preston Road providing easy access to Beltway 8 & Pasadena Freeway (Hwy 225)
  • 100% occupied Kroger anchored 80,748 square foot retail center with a 35 year lease history at this location
  • Kroger renovated and added a fuel pad in 2014
  • Stable mix of national and local tenants
  • Strong average household income and population of over$70,000 and 233,000 residents respectively within 5-miles
  • Offered below replacement cost at $105 per square foot or$8,500,000
Broker:
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com