Long Point Shopping Center

  • 10,000 square foot multi-tenant value-add retail property in the desired Spring Branch district of Houston, Texas
  • Located at the South side of the lighted three-way junction of Long Point and Campbell Road, providing excellent visibility on the main thoroughfare through the district
  • Quick access to I-10, Loop 610 and Beltway 8, and close proximity to Memorial City Mall, City Centre and Town and Country Village
  • Excellent value-add opportunity with below market gross leases expiring in the short term
  • Shallow building depths providing for wide storefronts on small shop spaces
Location:
9207-9221 Long Point Rd
City:
Houston
Broker:
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com