Sprouts Anchored Center at Spring Town Center

NewQuest Properties is pleased to exclusively offer Sprouts Anchored Center at Spring Town Center. The shopping center is located at the SEC of FM 2920 and Kuykendahl Road in Spring, Texas.

  • 45,000 SF Sprouts-anchored center with neighborhood essential tenant mix and 1.4 miles from the new Amazon Distribution Center
  • Prime location with frontage on Kuykendahl (27k VPD) and access to 2920 (34k VPD)
  • Affluent demographics boasting an average household income of over $112,000 in a 1-mile radius
  • Densely populated retail corridor with major retailers including Walmart, Target, HEB, Lowes, Cinemark, Academy, Chick-fil-a, Kroger, Hobby Lobby, LA Fitness, Specs, Ulta, and Five Below
Location:
SEC of FM 2920 & Kuykendahl Rd Spring, TX 77379
City:
Spring
Broker:
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
Thomas Turner | 281.640.7680 | tturner@newquest.com