The Grand at Aliana Apartments

Visit Investor Portal
 

rendering of building

294 total units (estimated Summer 2025 completion)

The Grand at Aliana Apartments will be a luxurious, Class-A multifamily development featuring 294 garden and townhouse-style units, providing an average size of 933 square feet. The site’s prime location is in the rapidly expanding and highly sought-after northern Richmond area and will be constructed as part of the third phase of The Grand at Aliana, a mixed-use development owned and operated by NewQuest Properties spanning 475,000 square feet. The apartments will be fully integrated into the overall mixed-use development, allowing future residents an elevated living experience not currently in the market.

The Grand at Aliana Apartments will be built on approximately 10.77 acres located near the northeast corner of The Grand Parkway and Fairbairn Way in Richmond. The property will feature studio, one-, two, and three- bedroom floor plans throughout eleven two- and three- story buildings, totaling 274,630 net rentable square feet. A total of 455 parking spaces will be available, including 68 garage spaces for individual units, 40 tandem spaces, and 347 surface parking spaces, providing a ratio of 1.55 spaces per unit.
 
map of Houston
 
Location and Market Summary
The project enjoys an exceptional location within the rapidly growing Richmond area, being fully incorporated into Phase III of The Grand at Aliana, an existing mixed-use development that encompasses approximately 475,000 square feet of retail, entertainment, and medical space. Upon completion, Phase III will provide an additional 275,000 square feet of mixed-use space. The property will afford residents with easy access to all available goods, services, and entertainment within the development, making it a highly desirable location for residents.

The property’s convenient location allows for easy access to major thoroughfares in the immediate area, including the Grand Parkway, enabling residents to have a convenient commute to many of the region’s largest employers, entertainment venues, and other areas of interest.

Richmond has witnessed significant growth and expansion in recent years, which is evident in the increase in population, household formation, and median income levels of the subject site. This growth has surpassed the average demographic expansion of the overall Houston MSA, making the area highly attractive for future growth and expansion.

 
site plan of multifamily
 

Location:
NEC of W Grand Pkwy S & W Airport Blvd
City:
Richmond
Traffic Counts:

The Grand at Aliana Apartments will be a luxurious, Class-A multifamily development featuring 294 garden and townhouse-style units. Contact NewQuest Residential for more information.

Broker:
John Leonard | 281.640.7134 | jleonard@newquest.com
Gary Harnist | 281.640.7129 | gharnist@newquest.com
Steve Ritchey | 281.640.7147 | sritchey@newquest.com
Doug Bergen | 281.640.7229 | dbergen@newquest.com
Peter Kokernot | 281.640.7150 | pkokernot@newquest.com
Abby Hayley | 281.640.7128 | ahayley@newquest.com