Investment Properties

Browse listings for commercial real estate investment properties in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 19 results  | Showing 1 - 2
13346 Briar Forest Dr
City: Houston
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
6410-6500 Cypress Creek Parkway
City: Houston
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
429 W Southline St
City: Cleveland
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
NWC of Crystal Falls Pkwy. and Lakeline Blvd.
City: Leander
Josh Friedlander | 281.477.4381 | jfriedlander@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
13817 US 59 N HWY
City: Splendora
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
205-249 GREENS RD
City: Houston
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
1940 US Highway 190 W
City: Livingston
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
Andrew Alvis | 281.477.5038 | andrew.alvis@newquest.com
1945 N Mason Road
City: Katy
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
710 S. Wayside Drive, Houston, Texas 77023 - IN NEGOTIATIONS | 941 Federal Road, Houston, Texas 77015 - UNDER CONTRACT | 1301 Garth Road, Baytown (Houston MSA), Texas 77520 | 3413 Center Street, Deer Park (Houston MSA), Texas 77536
City: Houston
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
14034 GRANT RD
City: Cypress
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Your search returned 19 results  | Showing 1 - 2