Investment Properties

Browse listings for commercial real estate investment properties in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 25 results  | Showing 1 - 3
  • 1
  • 3
6410-6500 Cypress Creek Parkway
City: Houston
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
429 W Southline St
City: Cleveland
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
NWC of Crystal Falls Pkwy. and Lakeline Blvd.
City: Leander
Josh Friedlander | 281.477.4381 | jfriedlander@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
2500 Green Oak Drive
City: Kingwood
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
205-249 GREENS RD
City: Houston
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
229 Indian Hills Blvd.
City: Livingston
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
20602 S Cicero Ave
City: Matteson, IL
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
9207-9221 Long Point Rd
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
10000 EMMETT F LOWRY EXPY
City: Texas City
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
1945 N Mason Road
City: Katy
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Kelley K. Workman | 281.477.4355 | kworkman@newquest.com
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Your search returned 25 results  | Showing 1 - 3
  • 1
  • 3