Investment Properties

Texas Investment Properties for Sale at NewQuest
Find Houston investment properties at NewQuest, download the brochure and contact a broker. NewQuest offers commercial real estate listings, including Texas investment properties for sale, in cities throughout Texas as they become available.


Your search returned 6 results  | Showing 1 - 1
1825 Crystal Falls Parkway
City: Leander
Josh Friedlander | 281.477.4381 | jfriedlander@newquest.com
928 N. Eldridge Parkway
City: Houston
Austin Alvis | 281.477.4335 | aalvis@newquest.com
NWC of SH 249 & Alice Road
City: Tomball
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
SWC of FM 1960 and Lee Road
City: Humble
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
NEQ of Highway 105 E & North Loop 336 E
City: Conroe
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
NEQ of Kuykendahl Road and Richey Road
City: Houston
Ori Batagower | 281.477.4307 | obatagower@newquest.com
Your search returned 6 results  | Showing 1 - 1