Investment Properties

Browse listings for commercial real estate investment properties in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 22 results  | Showing 1 - 3
  • 1
  • 3
6410-6500 Cypress Creek Parkway
City: Houston
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
2760 GULF FREEWAY S
City: League City
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
429 W Southline St
City: Cleveland
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
NWC of Crystal Falls Pkwy. and Lakeline Blvd.
City: Leander
Josh Friedlander | 281.477.4381 | jfriedlander@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
6115 FM 1960
City: Houston
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Chris Dray | 281.640.7682 | cdray@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
2830 W Washington St
City: Stephenville
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
20602 S Cicero Ave
City: Matteson, IL
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
2619 Red Bluff Rd
City: Pasadena
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
1945 N Mason Road
City: Katy
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
24435-24445 Tomball Parkway
City: Tomball
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
Your search returned 22 results  | Showing 1 - 3
  • 1
  • 3