Investment Properties

Browse listings for commercial real estate investment properties in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 26 results  | Showing 0 - 3
  • 1
  • 3
11403 BARKER CYPRESS ROAD
City: Cypress
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
2814 N Main. St. | 3402 N. Main St. | 3406 N. Main St.
City: Baytown
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Thomas Turner | 281.640.7680 | tturner@newquest.com
4030 Spencer Highway
City: Pasadena
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Not specified
City: Houston
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
16811 El Camino Real
City: Houston
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
EL CAMINO REAL AND BAY AREA BOULEVARD
City: Houston
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
429 W Southline St
City: Cleveland
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
13548 BEECHNUT STREET & 13516 BEECHNUT STREET
City: Houston
Thomas Turner | 281.640.7680 | tturner@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
863 Dairy Ashford Road
City: Houston
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Thomas Turner | 281.640.7680 | tturner@newquest.com
1815 Washington Avenue
City: Houston
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
Your search returned 26 results  | Showing 0 - 3
  • 1
  • 3