Investment Properties

Browse listings for commercial real estate investment properties in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 21 results  | Showing 0 - 3
  • 1
  • 3
8407 S Highway 6
City: Houston
Thomas Turner | 281.640.7680 | tturner@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
23144 CINCO RANCH BLVD.
City: Katy
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
Thomas Turner | 281.640.7680 | tturner@newquest.com
429 W Southline St
City: Cleveland
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
13548 BEECHNUT STREET & 13516 BEECHNUT STREET
City: Houston
Thomas Turner | 281.640.7680 | tturner@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
1720 S. Friendswood Drive
City: Friendswood
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
2804 Wood Ridge Boulevard
City: Brenham
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
109 E Church Street
City: Livingston
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
24435-24445 Tomball Parkway
City: Tomball
Marc Peeler | 281.477.4307 | mpeeler@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Rick Ragan | 281.477.4309 | rragan@newquest.com
6506 HIGHWAY 90A
City: Sugar Land
Thomas Turner | 281.640.7680 | tturner@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
NWC Troup Hwy (SH 110) and Shiloh Rd
City: Tyler
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
David Luther | 281.477.4373 | dluther@newquest.com
Kelley Workman | 281.477.4355 | Mobile: 936.328.9104 | kworkman@newquest.com
Dakota Workman | 281.640.7151 | Mobile: 936.425.6123 | dworkman@newquest.com
Your search returned 21 results  | Showing 0 - 3
  • 1
  • 3