Land in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial real estate land in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 166 results  | Showing 1 - 17
8762 Long Point road
City: Houston
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
SEQ of I-45 & NASA Road 1
City: Webster
Shireen Owlia | 281.640.7693 | sowlia@newquest.com
Jon Jamison | 281.477.4389 | jjamison@newquest.com
27923 FM 2978 Road | Montgomery County
City: Magnolia
Rob Whitaker | 281.640.7657 | rwhitaker@newquest.com
Joe Burke | 281.640.7685 | jburke@newquest.com
10075 I-45 N
City: Conroe
Randy Nerren | 281.477.4376 | rnerren@newquest.com
US 59/I-69 And Klauke Rd.
City: Rosenberg
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
18722, 18734 & 18960 NICHOLS LN.
City: New Caney
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
SWC OF FM 529 & HILLSDALE CREEK DRIVE
City: Houston
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
NEC & SEC of Hwy 249 & Antoine Dr.
City: Houston
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
SWC & NWC of Barker Cypress & Longenbaugh
City: Cypress
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
SWC of Spencer Highway and Watters Road
City: Pasadena
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Your search returned 166 results  | Showing 1 - 17