Land in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial real estate land in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 175 results  | Showing 1 - 18
US 59/I-69 And Klauke Rd.
City: Rosenberg
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
NEC & SEC of Hwy 249 & Antoine Dr.
City: Houston
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
SWC & NWC of Barker Cypress & Longenbaugh
City: Cypress
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
SWC of Spencer Highway and Watters Road
City: Pasadena
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
NWC & SWC of I-69/US 59 & FM 762 / Reading Rd
City: Rosenberg
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
SWQ of Business 249 & Alice Rd
City: Tomball
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
SWQ of FM 518 & Business Center Dr.
City: Pearland
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
3005 & 3017 S I-35
City: Austin
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
Joe Marburger | 281.477.4306 | jmarburger@newquest.com
Hwy 59/I-69
City: Porter
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
Shadow Creek Pkwy
City: Pearland
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
Your search returned 175 results  | Showing 1 - 18