Land in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial real estate land in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 156 results  | Showing 0 - 16
Timberland Site Adjoining the Sam Houston National Forest
City: Huntsville
Joe Burke | 281.640.7685 | jburke@newquest.com
Rob Whitaker | 281.640.7657 | rwhitaker@newquest.com
10075 I-45 N
City: Conroe
Randy Nerren | 281.477.4376 | rnerren@newquest.com
18722, 18734 & 18960 NICHOLS LN.
City: New Caney
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
SWC OF FM 529 & HILLSDALE CREEK DRIVE
City: Houston
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Glenn Dickerson | 281.477.4384 | gdickerson@newquest.com
Not specified
City: Plantersville
Joe Burke | 281.640.7685 | jburke@newquest.com
Rob Whitaker | 281.640.7657 | rwhitaker@newquest.com
SWQ of S Harvey Mitchell Parkway and S Early Rudder Freeway
City: College Station
Joe Burke | 281.640.7685 | jburke@newquest.com
Rob Whitaker | 281.640.7657 | rwhitaker@newquest.com
NEC & SEC of Highway 249 & Antoine Drive
City: Houston
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
SWC of Spencer Highway and Watters Road
City: Pasadena
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
NWC & SWC of I-69/US 59 & FM 762 / Reading Rd
City: Rosenberg
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
SWQ of FM 518 & Business Center Dr.
City: Pearland
Bob Conwell | 281.477.4324 | bconwell@newquest.com
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Your search returned 156 results  | Showing 0 - 16