Land in Houston & Throughout Texas

Browse listings for commercial real estate land in Houston and other Texas cities.


Your search returned 208 results  | Showing 1 - 21
NEC & SEC of Hwy 249 & Antoine Dr.
City: Houston
John Nguyen | 281.477.4326 | jnguyen@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
SWC of Barker Cypress and Longenbaugh
City: Cypress
JJ McDermott | 281.477.4353 | jmcdermott@newquest.com
NWC & SWC of I-69/US 59 & FM 762 / Reading Rd
City: Rosenberg
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Hwy 59/I-69
City: Porter
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
Shadow Creek Pkwy
City: Pearland
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
3830 W Davis St.
City: Conroe
Heather Nguyen | 281.477.4358 | hnguyen@newquest.com
Rebecca Le | 281.477.4327 | rle@newquest.com
I-45 and Teas Nursery Road
City: Conroe
Brad LyBrand | 713.438.9516 | blybrand@newquest.com
Neal Thomson | 713.438.9513 | nthomson@newquest.com
SWC of Ella Blvd. & Rankin Rd.
City: Houston
Danny McCormack | 281.477.4367 | dmccormack@newquest.com
NEQ of FM 1960 and Deerbrook Park Blvd.
City: Houston
Austen Baldridge | 281.477.4363 | abaldridge@newquest.com
Brad Elmore | 281.477.4362 | belmore@newquest.com
SWQ of FM 529 & Westgreen Boulevard
City: Katy
Jeff Lokey | 281.477.4380 | jlokey@newquest.com
Your search returned 208 results  | Showing 1 - 21